Today: $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beckett Dark Walnut Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Becket Dark Walnut Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was an excellent purchase. The wood is good (although there are some joint seams) and the cabinet doors fit very well. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    misshomeec January 14, 2016
  • Did it Myself
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together myself in one day. The most difficult part was lifting the top on but other than that it was pretty simple. I now store my mother's good china in it and it displays beautifully.

    Read More
    inablackdress January 2, 2016
  • Laurie P.
    Verified Purchase

    Was actually looking for a TV/media center to replace my old one that was starting to fall apart. The ordering process was very simple, shipping was free, and delivery was quick. I was not at home when the boxes arrived, so they were left outdoors and there were a couple "hiccups" on the boxes (no fault of Overstock.com); but the product packaging was sufficient so that there was no damage at all to the buffet. It went together pretty well, fairly quickly, all the parts were included and everything was well labeled. Of course this product was not made for my express purpose of a media center, so I had to drill a couple holes in the back to allow for wires, but that was not a problem either. All in all, this is a very nice looking and sturdy piece of furniture, fit beautifully in my space, and is perfect for my intended use. Two thumbs up from this user!

    Read More
    Laurie P. December 30, 2015
  • The perfect addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to compliment my dining room set and provide extra storage and serving space. This buffet is PERFECT. A little tricky to assemble but looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Julie Baskin B. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. No issues. Beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    amyc123 December 18, 2015
  • Buffet cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Met and exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    Jeremy O. December 7, 2015
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This matched our dining set so well.

    Read More
    Lydia R. December 6, 2015
  • Michael C
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early my wife loves it

    Read More
    Michael C. November 26, 2015
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    for my newly decorated dining room -perfect

    Read More
    Monica B. November 23, 2015
  • Tricky Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges were difficult to put on so that the glass doors closed properly. The end results were an impressive and substantial piece of furniture. It's pretty solid and heavy.

    Read More
    fierceforchrist2012 November 19, 2015
  • good looking and great price
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what i was looking for, and the price was right. My daughter assembled it. It took her probably 4 hours. It looks very nice in my living room. I replaced my old china cabinet and hutch with this one. Love it!

    Read More
    Sigrid W. November 18, 2015
  • Overall a great product
    Verified Purchase

    My only gripe about this piece is that is was challenging to assemble and the pieces did not all fit together as they should. But I still love the piece--it's elegant but functional and very sturdy. Overall, I would recommend the purchase if you are willing to be very patient with the assembly process.

    Read More
    Hillarie S. November 16, 2015
  • CheriB
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra storage for my grandmother's china. Took a little time to assemble but was very pleased with the finished product. Arrived quickly and in excellent shape.

    Read More
    Cheri B. November 6, 2015
  • Haze from SI
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece and looks expensive.However it took a very long time to put together and the door in the left is slightly off

    Read More
    Hazel H. November 4, 2015
  • Excellent Buffet.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble.Quality is greater than expected. Exceeded my expectations. Would recommend to friends.!!!

    Read More
    Steve W. November 4, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love it, already get complitments on how good it looks

    Read More
    Rhonda S. November 4, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice, just like the picture, and it seems very sturdy. It did take a while to put together, but that's ok for the price. The one thing that bothered me was the doors not being perfectly centered, I wish the manual would tell you how to do this better.

    Read More
    Alexis A. October 27, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in my dining room! Excellent piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Greg P. October 19, 2015
  • Beautiful and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lots of space for storing things.

    Read More
    Carrie E. October 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece, I am using it in my bedroom for extra storage. I found the directions fairly clear and the pice went together with no problems. I assembled it myself so it did take a few few hours. It can be done alone but would be much quicker and easier with two people. The color is a nice warm walnut.

    Read More
    Hllmrkgirl October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links