Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beckett Dark Walnut Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Looks amazing.

    Read More
    Lori M. May 21, 2017
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cute in person.. Looks like a *** .

    Read More
    greenidwoman February 12, 2017
  • Love it...but it took awhile
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this buffet about 2 years ago. It is beautiful, fit perfectly in our dining room, and is large enough to hold all of my china. What I hated about this was that when we put it together...and it was a little difficult to do that, but not too overwhelming...the top did not lay flat. in fact, once on, the top of the buffet was bowed. The wood had not dried and consequently was curved and did not meet the dowels on two of the four corners. I called Overstock, and because there was no warranty, I could not return it...and of course, we did not buy an additional warranty. So, I just decided to use it anyway. The created gap drove me crazy! That's all I saw when I looked at that beautiful piece of furniture. But, on the top of it I put a heavy silver coffee/tea service set and anchored that with two heavy candlesticks. Over the past two years, the top has dried, fits into the dowels, and is perfectly flat. I now love this piece of furniture. I rated it a 4 rather than a five because of the angst that I have felt over this buffet. Without that, it would have easily been a 5 star review. My advice, if it is offered, buy an additional warranty.

    Read More
    Carla L. February 4, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is kind of cheap. I wouldn't buy it again. The doors are not soft shut so it slams if you are not careful.

    Read More
    Karen G. December 30, 2016
  • beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, just as described, but a little difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    Siriporn S. November 20, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Had a little bit of trouble getting the doors on properly. Other than that, great quality, looks great in our dining room,

    Read More
    Chris L. November 1, 2016
  • Favorite purchase from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this buffet. It has been used as traditional buffet and also as a tv console. I would buy a second one in an instant if it ever comes back in stock.

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 30, 2016
  • A favorite piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid build, most attractive, assembly wee bit of a challenge, esp the doors. Overall, an excellent purchase and most pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Saundria H. September 6, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Its been 3 years we purchased this cabinet. It is very good quality and its heavy too. Its worth the money..

    Read More
    Jasmine H. August 30, 2016
  • D MAC
    Verified Purchase

    ...............................................

    Read More
    DOUGLAS M. July 7, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, holds a huge amount of things. would buy again

    Read More
    sunningdale June 22, 2016
  • Great storage piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very durable piece

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so many compliments on this buffet. It's sturdy and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    Rachel L. February 5, 2016
  • Becket Dark Walnut Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was an excellent purchase. The wood is good (although there are some joint seams) and the cabinet doors fit very well. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    misshomeec January 14, 2016
  • Did it Myself
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together myself in one day. The most difficult part was lifting the top on but other than that it was pretty simple. I now store my mother's good china in it and it displays beautifully.

    Read More
    inablackdress January 2, 2016
  • Laurie P.
    Verified Purchase

    Was actually looking for a TV/media center to replace my old one that was starting to fall apart. The ordering process was very simple, shipping was free, and delivery was quick. I was not at home when the boxes arrived, so they were left outdoors and there were a couple "hiccups" on the boxes (no fault of Overstock.com); but the product packaging was sufficient so that there was no damage at all to the buffet. It went together pretty well, fairly quickly, all the parts were included and everything was well labeled. Of course this product was not made for my express purpose of a media center, so I had to drill a couple holes in the back to allow for wires, but that was not a problem either. All in all, this is a very nice looking and sturdy piece of furniture, fit beautifully in my space, and is perfect for my intended use. Two thumbs up from this user!

    Read More
    Laurie P. December 30, 2015
  • The perfect addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to compliment my dining room set and provide extra storage and serving space. This buffet is PERFECT. A little tricky to assemble but looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Julie Baskin B. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. No issues. Beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    amyc123 December 18, 2015
  • Buffet cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Met and exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    Jeremy O. December 7, 2015
  • Loved it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This matched our dining set so well.

    Read More
    Lydia R. December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links