| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $799.99

MSRP: $899.00

Save $99.01 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Silver Maddyn Luxury Firm Queen Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    have 2 for the queen beds and 2 for king. never a restless night!

    Read More
    Daniel P. September 16, 2017
  • Mattress is not firm as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress took 12 days to deliver and was not firm as advertised. We know that buying a mattress can be difficult but when we spend over $800.00 on a product we expect it to function as advertised. This was not a firm mattress and sagged in the center on the first night of sleep. We hope the return process with Overstock goes smoothly and we can get our money refunded quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1422275 September 13, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for my son. First, I have to say that you need to be careful ordering the size of the box spring. Be sure you don't order the low profile like I did. It costs way too much to return. In the end, it worked out because I am going to order a platform bed for him and the low profile will be fine. The mattress is comfortable and attractive. Good deal for the price!

    Read More
    KarlaMarie C. September 11, 2017
  • Good quality and great support
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just like described and was a purchase made for our daughter. She has been extremely please with the purchase and slept much better since this purchase. The fabric used breathes well and holds it shape nicely. It is not to firm of a mattress and allows her to be comfortable on her back or her side. For the price I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    mtgsolver September 11, 2017
  • Beautyrest Mattress no luxury or rest
    Verified Purchase

    Not as advertised, sags in the middle, buckles on sides. sore back and legs. need to return shoddy product.

    Read More
    nrelajolla2 September 10, 2017
  • Very good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love this mattress. We bought it for our guest room downstairs and used it during the summer since it was cooler to sleep there. It compares well with our more expensive mattress that we have in our bedroom upstairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser1132307 September 6, 2017
  • Best Mattress I have purchased so far!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Beautyrest Queen Mattress Set is really the best one we have purchased so far, Overstock took care of everything, delivery on time, and they also took our old mattress. AMAZING!

    Read More
    Francisco September 2, 2017
  • Very comfortable mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this mattress!! Extremely comfortable!!! Good value!

    Read More
    Cheryll M. August 30, 2017
  • Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, very happy with the set, very comfortable, great delivery also, the white glove delivery and delivery men were great.

    Read More
    cleona August 26, 2017
  • Great product, great service...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really had an opportunity to test O customer service on this delivery, and they came through! Pleasant exchanges with both O and MDX White Glove Delivery straightened out miscommunication in contact number to arrange delivery, and when all is said and done I experienced prompt, courteous delivery of a superb mattress that is, as advertised, firm with a pillow top for comfort. I continue to be sold on Overstock's company ethos.

    Read More
    rockrdoc August 26, 2017
  • Great mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great if you like a firm mattress. No more back pain. It looks a little cheap, but feels great. Hoping it lasts!

    Read More
    Alison K. August 22, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to sleep on every night

    Read More
    Kelly L. August 19, 2017
  • Nice Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is nice and comfortable, but it took longer than expected to be delivered.

    Read More
    Intelcheff August 16, 2017
  • Excellent Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and so was the price !

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 15, 2017
  • Very nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice mattress set. It is very firm which is what I like and need. It is a little higher than a standard mattress set which to me is a good quality as well.

    Read More
    Amanda B. August 9, 2017
  • Wrong size delivered!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this bed in a queen for our cottage. Since it's our 2nd home we didn't realize until recently that it is a FULL! We wondered why we were so uncomfortable and JUST realized it. Will be calling the company to discuss solutions to this huge disappointment.

    Read More
    Maria M. August 6, 2017
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    it took a little time to adjust

    Read More
    Charlie B. August 1, 2017
  • Queen mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OK, was skeptical about ordering a mattress over the internet, but tried this one and was not disappointed. came in mint condition, delivered and brought up two flights of stairs, fits perfectly, firm but comfy, I put the 4" memory foam finger topper bought from overstock as well. perfect match

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • Mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is so comfortable and supportive

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 29, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    No Complaints here, the mattress is what i wanted, Luxury and firm. What else can you ask for.

    Read More
    Gerthna E. July 28, 2017
Sponsored Links