Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $1,053.14

MSRP: $1,299.00

Save $245.86 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Silver Maddyn Luxury Firm Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Went from very used Tempurpedic to this beauty after trying it at a hotel on vacation. Half, or more, than the price of the Tempurpedic. Incredible bed. If you have a low profile platform bed with a short headboard you won't need the box springs.

    Read More
    amyhutchins66 July 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very comfortable!

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took my first nap on this mattress set today and it was just perfect for comfort. Highly recommend for the 'normal' person and not for hypochondriacs.

    Read More
    CoDundee June 24, 2017
  • Not all are created equal
    Verified Purchase

    I have also posted a review for the same bed in the queen size. We purchased king size a year and a half ago because I loved my queen size that I still have in a guest room. The king size lasted roughly 9 months before SEVERE sagging. The bed now has giant holes despite rotation. Not the same quality as the queen size we received three years ago that I still love. Hurts our back, we are going through the warranty process with Beautyrest.

    Read More
    CSimmers206 May 9, 2017
  • Don't believe the haters
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is everything and more

    Read More
    Glenn R. February 19, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love! No more sore back and shoulders. Great buy!

    Read More
    Tommie F. February 11, 2017
  • awesome mattress best sleep we have had in years
    Verified Purchase

    Like I said awesome, excellant service on arrival , best mattress, so comfortable, conforms to body and supports well.

    Read More
    DEBORAH G. November 12, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I've been to mattress stores to try it out and loved the comfort, i got it here for half the price and after a few months its still the best mattress I've purchased yet. yea the stores sell this under different model names for 2k!!

    Read More
    luis R. July 31, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mattresses. Just perfect

    Read More
    anthony c. March 4, 2016
  • not sleepless now!
    Verified Purchase

    We sleep in a cold room. The moment we lay down we are enveloped in a warm firm comfy sleep. Plush and we hush!

    Read More
    Renee V. December 3, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Slept good for a the first few weeks then the body indentations began and I had to buy foam topper to try and sleep better. Would not recommend buying.

    Read More
    mari0109 October 26, 2015
  • Beautyrest Recharge 'Maddyn'Plush Pillow Top King
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and I can sleep very well. I like it very much.

    Read More
    socorro2012 August 15, 2015
  • Great to Worst in 10 months

    We had lot of issues lately with mattresses and went to ************ to get expensive ones. We bought "Beautyrest Recharge 800 Pillow Top Mattress" after trying and talking to the guys in the store. They were really awesome in answering all the queries 5 starts to them.. So after making 6-7 rounds to store, we finally bought it for >$$$$. Initially, it was all good and we were happy getting good night sleep. After 10 months (not even year), it started to sag on one end. This is weird problem, as it only happens to one end (one sleeper gets affected) whereas other side is good and comfy. This is so obvious, even my 6 years could sense something is wrong with this bed. Called the Customer care and found that warranty kicks in only if it sinks more than 1.5 inches. Well!! after measuring its not sinking so much tough and customer services they will charge me fee of $50 incase they decide its not a problem. But we are loosing sleep every night. I'm not sure what I'm suppose to do now after investing so much on this mattresses.

    Read More
    Ramacharan B. July 31, 2015
  • firm and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    enjoyed the firmness and and at the same time softness and quality of this product

    Read More
    mymarga12 April 21, 2015
  • Worst Mattress EVER purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    Do NOT purchase this mattress!! After doing a lot of shopping around locally, we decided to purchase from Overstock.com. It took exactly 4 weeks to receive the mattress- after we were told it would be delivered 3 times, 2 times they failed to show, then we were told the mattress was lost, a week later it was finally delivered on the 3rd attempt. We slept on the mattress 4 nights and noticed the mattress started to create large bumps in the pillow top which continue to form throughout the mattress. I have sent pictures and called multiple times for a return. I was told the mattress would be picked up in 3-5 days. It's now day 6 and was told today that Simmons did not find the mattress defective. I purchased the mattress from Overstock not Simmons, Overstock needs to stand by their products. The lack of customer service is extremely disappointing. We will never purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    APG ATL March 25, 2015
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I get a smile on my face every time I walk past this comfy bed. I can hardly wait to get in it every night. Fabulous mattress, solid, but plush.

    Read More
    Carmen M. March 3, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is a Little too soft. MiGht have to exchange it

    Read More
    Patsy C. January 6, 2015
  • This mattress was very comfortable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the mattress a little over 2 months and I really love how plush this pollo top mattress is!! Very good buy, and got for a great price. I have no complaints so far it has been wonderful for me and my hubby..

    Read More
    bizzybody06 August 27, 2014
  • Not satisified with product
    Verified Purchase

    I spent a lot of time looking for a new mattress. Read all material on the mattress I bought and even went to a mattress store and tried the mattress out by laying on it. The mattress was delivered and I slept on it for 1 month and my back hurt. The edge of the bed was softer than the middle of the bed. Called Overstock and they did replaced the mattress. I have been sleeping on the replacement mattress since May and it has the same problem, no support around the outside of the mattress. I now have lower back pain and sciatica per my doctor. I am a side sleeper and this mattress is way to soft for a slide sleeper. The mattress is already sunk in on the side I sleep on. The delivery was great and Overstock did have the mattress company replace it but it is still not a good mattress. I now have to spend more money to buy a new mattress when the one I have is only 4 months old.

    Read More
    suz2014 August 14, 2014
  • Plush Mattress - NO!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a Plush Mattress, do not purchase the Beautyrest Recharge 'Maddyn' Plush Pillow Top Mattress Set. I have been sleeping on this mattress for ~30 days and I wish I could get a refund because I feel like I was duped. This is NOT a plush mattress - it is definitely firm.

    Read More
    katrinanj April 20, 2014
Sponsored Links