Sale Starts at $699.15

Save $560.84 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Silver Maddyn Luxury Firm Pillow Top Full-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my teenage daughter. She wanted something soft and cloud fluffy, but I wanted it to have edge support and be somewhat sturdy since she also sits on it a lot. I am a large person and when I lay on it I can tell that it sinks too much for my comfort. I like a bit firmer mattress. However, my daughter is about 130lb and it's perfect for her needs. She is sleeping very well.

    Read More
    am1040 September 19, 2017
  • terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed this for family arriving, or would refused the delivery at the door. While the delivery people were carrying it into my home the middle of the mattress was sagging. Sleeps terrible. Waste of money!

    Read More
    homer w. July 23, 2017
  • Decadent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We only have eco-mattresses in our house. This one is amazing. I can't believe it's for our toddler's room because well, it's the comfiest mattress in the house. We've had guests and relatives ask us what kind of mattress it is because it's that-comfortable.

    Read More
    Audra H. July 22, 2017
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress was everything I expected, its pretty, its soft and plush, and it fits well in my room. It was easy to order off the website and I love the rewards. Thank you

    Read More
    Laurie M. July 11, 2017
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten excellent sleep since I've purchased this mattress. Great deal and best decision!

    Read More
    Leslie J D. June 6, 2017
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress. medium soft, added 1.5 topper and it is perfect.

    Read More
    Ralph T. January 20, 2017
  • keisha
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and beautiful

    Read More
    nekeisha t. February 23, 2016
  • mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for someone else, and there's no complaints!

    Read More
    douno January 26, 2016
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son for Father's Day he loves his new mattress great price

    Read More
    RosieO December 27, 2015
  • Purchaser & user
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress and box springs. And excellent delivery service to our upstairs bedroom!

    Read More
    Ann A. November 19, 2015
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress we love it, great for the back

    Read More
    LAURA I. October 12, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    says its plush but not as soft as i was expecting it to be. still having back pain. i do toss and turn less then with old mattress but i was hoping for better results

    Read More
    Tammy W. April 29, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped in all of the local stores to choose the mattress I wanted and before I ordered it from the furniture store, I decided to check on Overstock.com. I was so surprised to find the exact mattress I wanted and I ordered it right away, saving $200 from the lowest price I found in the stores and had additional savings of $69, as there was free delivery. The delivery service was prompt and friendly. I am truly in heaven on my new mattress - It is everything I was hoping for and I found an incredible savings on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jillsil December 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marlita W. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martin G. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri D. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser530791 November 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David D. June 24, 2016