Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $1,019.99

Was: $1,199.99

Save $180.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Silver Maddyn Luxury Firm King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the luxury mattress I was expecting.

    Read More
    Honora R. August 17, 2017
  • like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this luxirious matress is what we had been looking for , I need to sleep on a firm mattress to really enjoy a great night, it is a must have, and the price found at overstock is unbeatable!

    Read More
    Francisco August 6, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new mattress thank you overstock

    Read More
    sleeply10 July 31, 2017
  • Great Mattress, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We are very impressed with this at a $900 price point. It is heavy, solid, comfortable and well made. Plenty of support for two pretty heavy fifty-somethings. An overall great experience with Overstock, but beware the company they use for shipping. They missed their delivery date by an entire weekend and damaged the box spring. Very sloppy.

    Read More
    Neil R. July 30, 2017
  • Perfect mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had the mattress long enough, but so far it is perfect. Not too firm and not too soft.

    Read More
    jessica v. July 26, 2017
  • Risky purchase paid off
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a little scary buying a mattress online. I bought this first in a queen for our guest room. I had the opportunity to sleep on that one and knew I wanted one for my room. It doesn't feel the same as the queen with the same name but still very comfortable. Sturdy but still soft with the pillow top.

    Read More
    laurdann July 23, 2017
  • Nice, firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the white glove service. They removed my old mattress. This has been a good mattress so far. Both my husband and I find it quite comfortable.

    Read More
    almostfamous2 July 21, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hesitated ordering a mattress online, but this one was great. It sags a little if you dont rotate every other month. (We're larger people too). Mostly firm.

    Read More
    Emalee N. July 4, 2017
  • Very firm!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was experiencing aches and pains in my back from my old mattress and therefore decided to look for a mattress that was very firm. This one did the trick! I sleep very well now.

    Read More
    Cara L. June 10, 2017
  • Ok.

    Good mattress but not the best for 1k. But. Im sleeping better than i was. Without backaches. Its firm. Like i like it. But. Uneven an flattens in different areas then we sleep

    Read More
    Navaline S. June 9, 2017
  • Love this mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this mattress in Florida and liked it so much we ordered another one for a northern Michigan vacation lake house. The delivery was great and truly white glove. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    karen i. June 8, 2017
  • King size bed
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this bed a week but I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Our biggest purchase on line and I was somewhat apprehensive about ordering on line but it was the best decision we every made on a bed. It is very comfortable with just the right amount of firmness for my back issues but with enough plush to make it balance out great. So glad we finally made the purchase!

    Read More
    srronda April 1, 2017
  • Sloppy craftsmanship but comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought the Beautyrest Recharge Luxury Firm King. There's pieces of (I'm assuming) left over thread dangling from numerous spots all over the mattress. Where the cover comes together they couldn't even take an extra second to make sure the big blue line surrounding the side of the mattress lined up. Whoever was running the sewing machine was careless and couldn't keep a straight line. The mattress is very comfortable and we sleep great but just feel like they take absolutely no pride in their work and should understand we pay a good amount of money for what's supposed to be a trusted, respectable brand. The two box springs look like hell, if I could, I would return the whole set for that alone. I can honestly picture Simmons (if they read this) just shrugging their shoulders. We consumers just want a little honesty and respect.

    Read More
    Gary M. March 1, 2017
  • Very happy with this purchase

    After several months of sleeping on this mattress we are VERY pleased with this purchase. Better than we thought we would be. Recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Louis J. February 22, 2017
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress. It's actually II one we bought this year. One for guest room which then we moved into our son's room because he liked it so much and then one for a master bedroom. Don't let the delivery time scare you away we have it in less than two weeks every time we order mattresses.

    Read More
    OstkUser208004 February 20, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for five months now. Very firm, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Jeff M. February 14, 2017
  • KILLS MY BACK AND HIPS
    Verified Purchase

    I HATE this thing! It's so stiff and hard as a rock! I bought a 3" foam topper for it AND a thick padded mattress pad and it's STILL horribly firm and stiff. I wake up feeling like I've been in a car wreck! Overstock will not accept it back since I opened it and used it, so I guess I'm stuck! This is the 5th mattress set I've purchased from Overstock and this is the one and only time I have been dissatisfied. DO NOT BUY THIS unless you want to wake up in pain all night long! I even had to go to the doctor yesterday and ask for prescription pain meds because of this horrid mattress set! AWFUL!!!! I swear I think it was constructed using concrete slabs! And I do not enjoy writing bad reviews, so if you are reading this, just know that this review was much deserved!

    Read More
    just4divas February 2, 2017
  • Feel springs and already worn 2 1/2 months
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an average 155 pound female I've slept on this mattress since October. You can feel springs move and my body shape already embedded in mattress. Not anywhere near the quality I expected. I took pictures in hope to post but don't see how.

    Read More
    Laura B. January 26, 2017
  • very comforable
    Verified Purchase

    great buy. good price, easy delivery. it does feel like a luxury mattress.

    Read More
    neomim January 20, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Already slightly sagging after only a few weeks, yet feels very hard. And who doesn't put handles on a king size mattress??? Going from a ******r to this feels like going from a Porsche to a Pinto!

    Read More
    Donna C. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links