Sale: $1,453.49

MSRP: $2,099.00

Save $645.51 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge World Class Sea Glen Plush Super Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great mattress-Great price-Great delivery
    Verified Purchase

    A fabulous medium firm mattress. doesn't seem to reflect body heat. Plenty firm when sleeping on my back to accommodate my lumbar triple fusion and just as comfortable sleeping on my side.. Both cases left me exceptionally rested with no rolling about at night trying to get comfortable and no stiffness in the a.m. Delivery took a couple-three weeks and the white glove delivery service contracted out of Houston contacted me when ready to schedule and again prior to showing up on the D-date. They were on time and efficient...Removed my existing bedding first and brought in the new and located in my ready frame.....

    Read More
    Michael K. February 19, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We love the mattress, however, we ordered a king and the warranty, which includes a mattress protector, they sent a queen instead and after more than a month, we are still waiting for the new one to arrive.

    Read More
    remyryo January 26, 2017
  • Super Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as described. If you want a bed to sink in to, this is a great choice.

    Read More
    tlo1975 September 12, 2016
  • Does not keep it's shape
    Verified Purchase

    Let me first say, this mattress is very comfortable at first if you do not have back problems like I do. I will admit it was not the smartest choice to buy a Plush Super Pillow mattress. However, that is not why I am giving this 2 stars. We have owned this mattress for 2 years and I would say after about 6 months it began to sink. Basically leaving a hump in between my husband and myself. We are already looking to buy a new mattress which is extremely disappointing considering we spent $*** only 2 short years ago. I would recommend buying a different mattress.

    Read More
    Allyson K. August 3, 2016
  • Sleeps like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress now for about 2 years and it is still one of the best we've ever had. It is plush yet firm and leaves us well rested.

    Read More
    Ryan K. May 18, 2016
  • Horrible Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I had a bad experience with this mattress. It would sink in no matter what I tried. I had to get rid of it and buy another set.

    Read More
    Diana A. February 14, 2016
  • Very Soft Gel top
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bed. It is a SOFT gel top. The delivery was very nice. Came right on time they said it would and the delivery guys took out my old mattress for me. I would not say this bed is good for anyone who prefers a firm or semi firm mattress. It is not a traditional pillow top. Its a gel-like softness not cushion like.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. December 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress and great delivery service. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    CHARLIE M. May 15, 2015
  • heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable and sends to be great quality. The box springs are iffy as it has a metal wire frame as support instead of wood

    Read More
    scott B. February 27, 2015
  • One side soft the other side is firm
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bed and we realized that one side is plush and the other side is firm. We love it!!! At first I kept telling my husband that the bed was very firm and he did not agree till I layed down on his side of the bed and realized that his size was soft. We did not expect this but did experience this variation in the stores when trying out beds on display were half firm and half soft, I'm assuming to reduce display floor space. The mattress was a new mattress. We assume we received a new store sample mattress. Either way, we are happy with it!!!

    Read More
    Debbie M. December 23, 2014
  • The hardest mattress I have EVER slept on!
    Verified Purchase

    When you first lay on this mattress (5 minutes) it feels soft and then the top layer just sinks to a very hard second layer and it does not spring back even after not sleeping on it until the next evening. I personally think it is defective foam. I would not recommend buying this mattress!!

    Read More
    decormom1 August 10, 2014
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant to buy a mattress online. I went to some stores first to lay down on some and try them out. I shouldn't have bothered, after 3, they ALL feel the same. I think most of us want a "in the middle" degree of firmness. This mattress is firm, but not a rock. Great, well-known brand with a great reputation. Delivery was less than 2 weeks, great drop off and pick up of my old mattress. No complaints. Made a stressful buying decision very easy. Would totally order again.

    Read More
    zosia36 July 21, 2014
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Took a HUGE risk buying a mattress online. The risk however, paid off. The mattress is comfortable and just what I wanted. It is a very deep mattress when you put a pad on top, so deep pocket sheets just fit. That said, I have no complaints other than the delivery. The mattress delivery date was changed twice, and then when the delivery was late (and I had taken the morning off work to receive the shipment) the mattress was delivered to the wrong house. It weighs a TON, and getting it back to my house was no easy task. One little adventure after another. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    hollydolly505 June 27, 2014
  • we love it! sooooooo comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    we love this mattress set. it is not too soft and not too firm and provides excellent support. we sleep beautifully and peacefully. we no longer wake up with all of the aches and pains that resulted from sleeping on our old mattress.

    Read More
    rainbowoman May 3, 2014
  • Beautyrest Recharge World Class Sea Glen Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned Beautyrest for 40+ years. My wife and I are big people and therefore we replace our bed about every 8 -10 years. This is a world class model and much better than some of the cheaper models. This model has sufficient coils to hold up for 10+ years. I would call this a mid firm mattress. The plush top gives a little extra cushion and comfort. Two reasons we stick with Beautyrest is quality and the independent coils mean we do not disturb each other when we turn over or move in the night. We went to a show room and tried several Beautyrest mattress's. You should understand that various stores have different names for the same Beautyrest mattress and through similarities in the names, style and covers we were able to make a price comparison. I believe we saved **** by purchasing through over stock. We have dealt through Overstock for years, but this time we joined the"Club" and received a significant credit for a future purchase. The delivery took about two weeks and we were notified a couple of days before it arrived. Three men brought the bed to the second floor and set it up. I was pleased with the entire process.

    Read More
    venc February 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Subhash P. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bethany D. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links