Starting at: $1,466.99

Save $532.01 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge World Class Sea Glen Plush King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    After just over two years one of the edges of the mattress has suffered significant collapse. I do not expect this of a $$$$ mattress after two years.

    Read More
    Steve M. January 26, 2016
  • LOVE this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm but oh so comfortable....so so happy we bought this mattress! Husband loves it too. Every time we go to bed we say 'aahhhhhh!'

    Read More
    meeshey January 26, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, live this mattress! It is perfect in every way!

    Read More
    nubath January 15, 2016
  • Bed smelled like smoke so bad !
    Verified Purchase

    Got the bed and it smelled so bad ,like it went though a fire .Called overstock took close to 3 weeks for the bed to be replaced .The smell was still strong after 3 weeks .They broke the light in the hallway getting the bed upstairs .Dont buy a bed from overstock they are defective .

    Read More
    Diane M. January 10, 2016
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and very comfortable. Good price. Would buy again.

    Read More
    crholaday November 29, 2015
  • A good nights rest
    Verified Purchase

    Just like Goldilocks said, it's not too hard and not too soft. We are really enjoying this mattress. We had a firm mattress with a pillow top last because of back problems, so this bed feels like a giant marshmallow in comparison. So far no back issues even though it's much softer. The only reason I wouldn't rate it a 5 star is due to the heat that it generates. It seems much warmer than our last mattress. My husband and I are 2 average size adults and have used it for about a month and overall, we are thrilled and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Jessica S. June 5, 2015
  • Super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy a mattress online but did my research first at local stores. The mattress arrived about 3 weeks from order date- no issues w/ delivery. Great experience and product.

    Read More
    Adam R. June 2, 2015
  • Indianapolis IN Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeps well with an affordable price would refer to a friend.

    Read More
    Denise March 20, 2015
  • Way too Firm for a Plush

    I realize that everyone is different when it comes to bed comfort but we were shocked at how firm this bed was for a plush. The moral to the story is that when you buy a mattress online you do get an awesome deal on price but you have little options if you get that bed and it's not comfortable. We ended up getting a 3 inch mattress pad from Costco for $150 that made the bed a lot more comfortable. As far as the purchase process, everything was perfect.

    Read More
    Laura C. February 25, 2015
  • BEST MATTRESS EVER PURCHASED
    Verified Purchase

    I NEEDED 2 THINGS FROM THIS MATTRESS. 1. MOTION SEPARATION. THIS MATTRESS EXCELS WAY BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! I NEVER FEEL MY PARTNER MOVE OR GET OUT AND IN TO BED. 2. SOFT BUT NOT TOO SOFT WITH SUPPORT. THE COMBINATION OF MEMORY AND OTHER TYPES OF FOAM MAKES FOR A VERY COMFORTABLE SLEEP. NO FEELING OF VALLEYS OR DIPS BY THE NEXT DAY. THE TOP FEELS FLAT AND NEW EACH NIGHT.

    Read More
    WINDY CITY November 16, 2014
  • This mattress is outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a firm yet comfortable mattress to replace our sleep number bed and this Simmons Beautyrest was just the answer. Since I've had extensive back surgery, I needed a supportive mattress and that's what we got. We couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. It was delivered and set up in a timely manner. Just what you'd expect from Overstock. Their products are excellent and customer service can't be beat. Kudos to Overstock and Beautyrest!

    Read More
    luvbucket June 23, 2014
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    perfect mattress best i have ever slept on wife loves it also

    Read More
    jjbiss March 12, 2014
  • Excellent Price and Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I agree its a bit scary to purchase a mattress online, but this mattress set is a winner. I received the set within 3 weeks of ordering and it was delivered with care. The first night sleeping on it, I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud, the best rest I had in years. I wake up refreshed and nothing feels stiff or hurts, which was happening with my old 20 year mattress. I would highly recommend this set to anyone who likes a little softer mattress for the elders. I had checked out and tried similar sets at department stores but with the delivery charge and tax ontop this is a bargain well worth the price.

    Read More
    arizonawinter January 24, 2014
  • It's a little scary to buy a mattress online
    Verified Purchase

    We fell in love with a Beautyrest Recharge World Class mattress in a local store, but with the retail price being high and then with the store's charge for delivery, we just knew we could find a better deal. The worst part about mattress shopping, I found, is that it's nearly impossible to compare prices because all retailers seem to have different names for the same mattress. I took a picture of the specs in the store, then compared with the mattresses on this site to find what I thought was the same one. I'm 90% sure we got it, and if we didn't - it doesn't matter. We LOVE this mattress. The first night we both hated it - we felt like we were falling off. But after the mattress settled it was just perfect and we now love it. Our only issue was with the delivery service. They changed the delivery time on us multiple times and then didn't finally show up until 4 hours after our scheduled time. It was a huge pain and a wasted day for us. Hopefully they'll get it together.

    Read More
    lyndsay December 30, 2013
Sponsored Links