Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $1,349.79

MSRP: $2,099.00

Save $749.21 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge World Class Sea Glen Luxury Firm Super Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very well made and pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is perfect balance of support and plush feel. Not to hard and not too soft.

    Read More
    Michael D. April 29, 2017
  • very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful mattress! we were nervous about ordering a mattress online, but found one similar in the store to try out. shipped and arrived perfectly!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 8, 2017
  • The best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    I know it's odd to buy a mattress without being able to try it out first, but I trusted the reviews. This mattress set is very thick, I have to warn you, if you have concerns about bed height. Otherwise, it is nice and firm, and the pillow top gives just the right amount of cushion.

    Read More
    Lynne Richmond S. March 1, 2017
  • Awesome Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Went to multiple stores and found the exact configuration at other stores for a thousand dollars more. I was skeptical, but the bed was made to order and was delivered without any issues. The delivery company setup the bed and took away my old one. This bed is firm, but breaks in just slightly...overall a wonderful night sleep if you like a firmer feeling mattress.

    Read More
    Jaison G. November 29, 2016
  • not my 1st Beautyrest
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowtop conforms a little TOO much, so I'd rather have the non-pillowtop and add a thinner memory foam layer. Overall, an excellent firm mattress; my wife loves it! Delivery was fast and professional.

    Read More
    OstkUser541269 November 21, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress is very comfortable, but it is thicker than we expected. You may want to order a low boxspring instead.

    Read More
    Ernest L. October 26, 2016
  • yes!
    Verified Purchase

    such a nice bed! I've been sleeping better than I have been for years!

    Read More
    Luke M. October 8, 2016
  • Never bought a bed online. Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about purchasing a $*** bed online without seeing it in person. It's so pretty and very comfortable. My girlfriend hates leaving for work now! LOL. I am super picky when it comes to mattresses. I had and still have a *** mattress (prefer King size now). I wasn't looking to spend as much and this Beautyrest mattress is a perfect choice for my budget. It's definitely firm but with the Hybrid materials and super comfy pillow top, I knew I made the right decision. I have a bad back and this new mattress is keeping me pain free and cooler! Delivery took a little while but after calling about the delivery protocol it made sense why it took longer then I expected. Once the mattress was available for delivery it was delivered on time and my older mattress was removed with no issues. I also purchased a Club O Membership and with the cash back from the membership I was able to purchase (2) sets of all cotton sheets for $*** . I luv Overstock.com. :)

    Read More
    D. Young August 2, 2016
  • New Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is very high and it is hard to sleep on I know it will take time to get used to it

    Read More
    magic2007 July 17, 2016
  • Needed New Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to buy this mattress from Overstock after doing price comparison around the area. It was cheaper than your high end furniture stores plus got free shipping with the mattress delivered to the door with set up! Haven't had any problems with the mattress yet. It is pretty comfortable!

    Read More
    lm4711 January 14, 2016
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this mattress to everyone no more back pain 100% best ever

    Read More
    specialk08 November 28, 2015
  • adore this bed
    Verified Purchase

    best night's rest in 10-years. Cannot recommend highly enough.

    Read More
    Naomi C. August 18, 2015
  • new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    love this mattress...soft and firm at the same time!

    Read More
    Hayley C. June 1, 2015
  • This Mattress sleep really well.
    Verified Purchase

    I,m very please with this purchase. It started with wrong shipment, but received good customer service to get the right one. I am please with the way the correct mattress sleep. Thank you overstock and beautyrest for your outstanding support.

    Read More
    patman60 December 24, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Best bed I've ever slept on! I never realized how important a matress is for a good nights sleep until I purchased this one.

    Read More
    donesjr October 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    actc11290320 August 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alvia R. August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason O. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links