Sale: $1,102.49

MSRP: $1,499.00

Save $396.51 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge World Class Sea Glen Extra-Firm Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Support
    Verified Purchase

    Love the extra firmness and support of my mattress! This eliminated my back pain from my old soft mattress. This product is as described, and I hope it lasts many years. It has been great for this past month.

    Read More
    Jamie D. February 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mattress, just what i wanted.

    Read More
    berrylast July 3, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    mattress just right not to firm not to soft

    Read More
    Huler D. March 14, 2016
  • Extra-firm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set after purchasing another Beautyrest set that was too soft. This set is very well made. It has a higher coil count and thicker gauge coil which make it much firmer than your standard set. I did add a Beautyrest memory foam mattress topper for a little added softness. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase; it is exceptionally well made and should last for many years.

    Read More
    Tanya B. December 15, 2015
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I got my mattress because it was time to change the one I had because I couldn't try it I was afraid it would be too hard but it's the perfect firmness Love it

    Read More
    Martine B. July 3, 2015
  • very firm
    Verified Purchase

    not sure if it's worth the money; my back felt the same as a mattress that cost half the price....

    Read More
    marycatherine1212 March 12, 2015
  • Best I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    Well about 2 years ago, thought I would save a little money went to one of those place's that have good deals bought an extra Firm and after 1 year it started showing it was a cheap peace of crap, I have rods in my back and I have to have a good bed or I suffer, I came to overstock and knew this bed was wonderful, and I also know you get what you pay for, the cheap one I had bought was less then $300 and it lasted less then 2 years, now I sleep pain free, sleep great, feels so wonderful I will never again buy the cheap ones this is the one for me after 1 night WOW I love it if you have back trouble? or having trouble , buy it if you do not have the money save for it I am telling you it is well worth every penny

    Read More
    blkfrk7 October 8, 2013
  • Too firm for me
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a really firm mattress that is very well made, this is it. However, it was just too firm for me, even with the 'soft top.' I have not been able to sleep on it after the first couple of nights because it is almost like sleeping on the floor as far as firmness. I gave the mattress and box springs away... and that was a lot of money gone because this mattress is expensive. Just too firm for me but may work for others.

    Read More
    workingnurse1 September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ariana May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links