Sale $1,871.54

MSRP: $2,599.00

Save $727.46 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge World Class Rekindle Plush Super Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Softest matress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! I love the softness, but may be too soft for some.

    Read More
    oksusha November 13, 2017
  • Was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bed for my son and his wife and they are pretty happy with it. It's not the Black Ice l that they expected and it did not come with the bed fame.

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 31, 2017
  • It's SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent quite a bit of time researching mattresses looking for something that would be both supportive for my back and also soft enough for a side sleeper. I thought this one was it. Honestly I can't tell a difference in this mattress and the 10 year old one we had! My husband is large and I still "roll" towards him while sleeping and even when I sleep alone, I just "sink" into a hole. Very disappointed but too late to return.

    Read More
    Allison D. July 21, 2017
  • Most comfortable bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is amazing. We knew we liked the brand and style from going to a mattress store and trying out similar options. We were still nervous however to buy a bed without getting to try it out first. Luckily the bed is super comfortable and was just what we were looking for. The only issue we had was the first time they delivered the bed they shoved it up our stairwell and ripped the mattress. So we had to wait another two weeks for Overstock to deliver the bed and this time had the delivery team deliver the mattress through a different entrance. We also ordered the low-profile option which I was glad we did after reading other reviews since the bed is still pretty tall. Would definitely recommend this bed!

    Read More
    megan k. October 27, 2016
  • Way too soft and sags
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very uncomfortable and sags terribly! After just a few nights of use, our backs and hips are in constant pain!

    Read More
    Amy P. March 22, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is fantastic! I've never been more comfortable.

    Read More
    Gretchen M. February 1, 2016
  • Extremely Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress! Have never slept better and been more comfortable.

    Read More
    Jack N. December 24, 2015
  • Big, Soft, and Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress set for a little over a month now. After spending a lot of time in local mattress showrooms, we knew this was the one we wanted. We were able to save well over $1000 by buying it on Overstock. The shipping and set-up were handled with professionalism and we have absolutely no complaints with that process. As a word of caution, we found that the mattress was significantly more firm than it was in the showrooms. That lasted for the first two or three weeks. As we've spent more nights in the bed, it has relaxed and become what we were expecting. It is a very soft bed and has eliminated the shoulder, hip, and back pain as well as the arm numbness we were experiencing as a result of our old mattress. The mattress itself is very big . . . much taller than our old one and taller than we expected. We now have to reach a bit to get into our bed. However, we don't mind it that much. Somehow sleeping on a higher bed adds to the feeling of luxury. (We've had a bit of trouble locating a mattress protector that is large enough.) Otherwise, we have no complaints. We simply couldn't be happier with our purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a soft, good-quality mattress.

    Read More
    agibsmith February 24, 2015
  • Sleep on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    We have bad backs, and worried about the plush mattress being too soft, but not to worry-there is a memory foam component, but that is only one layer, much support is added. Also, no sweating or problems with air circulation, all is well and we are extremely happy with this mattress. Oversize delivery is a problem, be aware of that-we had multiple problems with that. Overstock contracts with local shipping companies, and have little say over local problems, you will have to do the problem solving on your time, so be ready if you want to save some money.

    Read More
    bloomie2 June 20, 2014
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have chronic pain issues and this pillow top mattress is wonderful. Not too soft and not too firm. My pain pressure points are supported but not irritated. I was concerned about the memory foam being too hot, but after having it now for several weeks, I have not had an issue with too much heat retention as I had experienced with other memory foam mattresses. It has a breathing system that must vent away the extra heat. I really like the price for the value!

    Read More
    freypaints March 27, 2014