Sale: $1,699.99

MSRP: $2,599.00

Save $899.01 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge World Class Rekindle Luxury Firm Super Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was delivered on time, placed and old mattress removed as requested. Superb quality - soft supple pillowtop for those who like a cloud like feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser1145745 June 2, 2017
  • Best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    On the third night slept better than I've slept in years

    Read More
    Robert H. May 27, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly comfortable. We Sleep very well on this mattess.

    Read More
    mysqeeks May 14, 2017
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $40.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We went to a store to pick out a mattress but because it was the newest additional/model, the cost was high. This mattress was HALF the price probably because of was last seasons. But we could care less about what addition it is as long as the feel and type was the same. I highly recommend shopping online for a mattress. Also, shipping and set up was included.

    Read More
    OstkUser1104369 May 8, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the mattress for about 2 months. Very comfortable and well made. My husband and I are both large people. Bed seems to accommodate our weight and height without issue.

    Read More
    ferriter December 11, 2016
  • Best Mattress we've ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    After much research and debate we decided to go for this mattress and it was the right decision. My husband and I went to a few mattress stores to try out some different brands. We have had a few cheaper brands before and wanted to try something a little more expensive for our new home. I had my mind set on a Beautyrest after some wonderful sleeps at a few luxury hotels. Researching the different models I was able to find out that different retailers call the mattresses different names but they are the same model. This model we purchased is the Rekindle here but at other stores it has another model name. Kinda unfair if you ask me, but if you pay attention and look at the specs and comparison shop you can find the best deal. We have had this bed about six months now and we love it! It is firm but still soft with the pillow top. The vibration from another person's movement is barely noticeable and it actually sleeps pretty cool. I am usually hot at night but the cooling layer does work in my opinion. We are very happy with it and I think it will last a long time. Also want to mention that the delivery from Overstock was excellent! Very nice delivery people who brought the mattress upstairs and set it up in just a few minutes!

    Read More
    Abby W. August 27, 2015
  • Shop, compare and then buy at Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! We shopped the local and national mattress stores and found the mattress we wanted. I looked at Overstock.com to see if I might save a little bit. We ended up saving 43% off the "lowest" price from a national store. Delivery was fast and the delivery crew unpacked and set up the mattresses. WOW!

    Read More
    texasbruceb March 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chris j. May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gordon B. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links