Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $929.47

MSRP: $1,299.00

Save $369.53 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge Reynaldo Plush Pillow Top Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. Have had it for over a year now and it's doesn't sag. I'm single and sleep mostly in just one spot and it still feels brand new. My sister was visiting and laid down and fell in love with it. She went home and ordered the same mattress! It gives enough to cuddle you but is firm enough that I don't wake up with a sore back the next morning.

    Read More
    Marie L. June 12, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. Super comfortable and nice quality

    Read More
    Amanda L. February 22, 2017
  • Great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress, delivery went well, set up was quick.

    Read More
    Laurie S. November 24, 2016
  • Loved this Mattress for 14 months but then......
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is firm but just right. Gives enough support and still very comfortable. We love it. We have had it about 6 months. No problems with delivery or anything!! I am editing my review because after 14 months this mattress started sinking in the entire middle of the bed...killing our backs.... Major bad news.........I have never had this happen before not sure whats up.....

    Read More
    Lisa D. August 31, 2016
  • This. Is. Awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. The best feature is that it doesn't move or shake when the other person gets up. It's on the firm side, which I didn't think I'd like, but it turns out it's great for my back. I wish I'd been able to get this 15 years ago. Improved sleep, improved posture, and it's impossibly comfortable.

    Read More
    Colleen D. June 14, 2016
  • Best Bed I Have Ever Had!
    Verified Purchase

    I was look for a bed like the one in the Hilton Hotels. This is better. I truly look forward to coming home to this bed every night. It is on the plush side but it does not sink. Recommend.

    Read More
    Tony F. April 17, 2016
  • comfortable but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress because of the Beauty Rest brand name. I will buy another mattress at my first opportunity. It is very, very soft and has memory foam in the pillow top. Memory foam softens and molds to your body with body heat. That said, this mattress holds a lot of heat and took me 6 months to get used to... Not a fan of memory foam. If you have had good experience with memory foam then this product may be for you. I personally am not a fan.

    Read More
    Teri B. March 10, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the comfort and quality of this mattress.

    Read More
    Austin G. January 5, 2016
  • Mrs. Grace Garcia
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good - sleeping very well on this mattress

    Read More
    neina61 August 3, 2015
  • Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is in a guest bedroom. Every guest that have stayed loves the bed. Even my sister who has difficulty sleeping said the bed was awesome and she slept like a baby.

    Read More
    lshively July 1, 2015
  • Best sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new mattress. I love the way it contours to my body. Best sleep ever.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 16, 2015
  • As good as it was in another store...
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to order a mattress online for fear it wouldn't feel as nice as it did in-store, but after trying every single mattress at at a Macy's, I Googled a chart that then told me what other retailers called the same Beautyrest mattress and pulled the trigger as Overstock by far was the best deal (and they delivered and set it up for us). We were more than pleased to lay down on this mattress and have it feel just as good today as it did then. This mattress is a delight to lay down in each night. We could not be happier with our purchase. Let it also be noted that my husband and I are at somewhat opposite ends of the firm/plush spectrum (he tending towards more firm styles and I the more plush) and this mattress met both of our needs and really was the only one that did.

    Read More
    megwoe January 27, 2015
  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress set I have ever had. It is sooo soft when you lay on it yet offers the support you need for a good night's sleep.

    Read More
    penny62060 September 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser864413 May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    travelvet February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shamilrocks November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links