Sale: $677.87

MSRP: $999.00

Save $321.13 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge 'Maddyn' Plush Pillow Top Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Love it best sleep ive gotten in years

    Read More
    Anna W. March 8, 2017
  • Beautyrest Recharge Maddyn Plush Mattress Top
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set and it arrived promptly. The delivery persons did a great job as well. I've used it for a couple of months and it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Onyema A. January 6, 2017
  • Elton G.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable best delivery service

    Read More
    Elton G. December 3, 2016
  • Best sleep I have ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautyrest knows what they are doing. I have never slept so good! The contour is perfect for side sleeping. No need to ever worry again about a coil poking into a shoulder!

    Read More
    Martha W. October 19, 2016
  • mr 68 yrs old
    Verified Purchase

    if i could get another at this price i d buy it

    Read More
    OstkUser90914 September 24, 2016
  • In love with my new mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    After years of sleeping on a memory foam mattress I jumped the gun and went for this one. I couldn't be any happier, delivery was fast the process only took a week extra than your average 3-5 days delivery. The installation was a breeze, what they did in 15-20mins probably would have taken me an hour. They even installed my new bed frame and set everything up, also took all garbage with them. I will update review after a month of sleeping on the mattress!

    Read More
    OstkUser535536 September 20, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a great mattress. I couldn't be happier. the delivery and setup was excellent no fuss, done in no time hauled away old mattress/box spring. I strongly recommend overstock research then buy!

    Read More
    happyck September 14, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress set. This is my second purchase of this set.

    Read More
    crewm August 10, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this new mattress for three weeks, but has exceeded expectations both in quality and the ease of delivery.

    Read More
    scootz216 July 27, 2016
  • Great at first.
    Verified Purchase

    It was so comfy at first, then now it's hard almost 6 weeks in. I am not sure I would recommend purchasing it, but it's better than what we had before.

    Read More
    Jason F. July 13, 2016
  • Admin Cordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - had one in the past and it feels great to have this one - I am so happy

    Read More
    Dora D. June 20, 2016
  • comfortable sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Had the best sleep of my life I wake up energized

    Read More
    Christobal C. February 2, 2016
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress! So comfortable!

    Read More
    Sherry P. January 23, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is soft and I sleep really good on it. This mattress is the best mattress I have ever had. I would recommend this bed to a friend.

    Read More
    Brandon H. January 6, 2016
  • Terrible experience , caused back pain.
    Verified Purchase

    Since we bought this mattress, I felt that it has something wrong with the coils. Over the time span of a year, this mattress is way too bad to hold the body weight. It feels like sleeping on inclined towards sides of the bed. Overstock wasnt able to help on it at all. Please consider testing the mattress before purchasing it.

    Read More
    Ravindra S. December 21, 2015
  • salvatore
    Verified Purchase

    wow never slept so great also the white glove delivery was perfect

    Read More
    phatdaddy December 12, 2015
  • The mattress crushed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a small person, nor am I a large person, but I am one who likes to sleep on the same side of the bed even though I sleep alone. Within 10 months I had to roll out of the dip to get out of the bed. They replaced it with the same kind and now It has done the same thing too.

    Read More
    Candace S. December 3, 2015
  • Hazel H.
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 1/2 months a body shaped holes appeared in the mattress. I contacted the manufacturing company who sent out there rep. It was replaced but they would only replace it with the same mattress the plush. I asked for a firm mattress thinking it might hold up better that was a no. The mattress now has a new body shaped dent and I am going to go through the same process again. This is a poor product and should not be marketed by anyone.

    Read More
    Hazel H. November 2, 2015
  • saggy
    Verified Purchase

    I had the matress for one month it started sagging simmon sent me another one two weeks later same problem the matress is comfortable but why is it sagging after two weeks I am trying to get another mqdel I am a single 190 lb man

    Read More
    Ronald B. October 21, 2015
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    I had this mattess only a month and it started to sink in where I slept.Then my shoulder and hip started herting.I had to buy another one .I also spent a lot of time and money on doctor visits tring to get my back straightened out.No Good should not be sold my this fine company.

    Read More
    michael s. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links