Sale: $594.14

MSRP: $899.00

Save $304.86 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge 'Maddyn' Luxury Firm Queen Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS BED
    Verified Purchase

    Feels sooooo good on my body!

    Read More
    Taramarie M. June 24, 2017
  • Very Pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress and box spring are perfect. The mattress is very comfortable. I recommend it if you like a firmer mattress (like we do).

    Read More
    Cassidy B. June 23, 2017
  • Too Firm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed a year ago when it was on sale. I read the reviews thoroughly and most said it wasn't too firm or too soft. I was looking for a bed with the comfort level between a firm and plush mattress. I really thought I found the one since many raved about how comfortable it was. This bed is really firm. I couldn't sleep on it and still is having trouble after a year. First time in my life where I got rough night sleep and body aches- neck, whole back, shoulders, and legs-constantly! I could not return it at the time I purchased it bc overstock had a no return policy. They only offered me 30% off for a mattress topper. I checked back and now you can return this mattress. Sucks for me that I am stuck with it. I'm finally getting a mattress topper bc I can't stand the pain anymore. Aside from the hardness, this bed gets hot all year round and I'd wake up sweating all night. I'm very petite and weighs 105 lbs. This is the worse investment ever. Update: Finally put on a 3 in memory foam topper. It made a huge difference.

    Read More
    OstkUser120379 June 21, 2017
  • Really firm
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm was looking for a mix between soft and firm.

    Read More
    Christina L. June 18, 2017
  • at 90 days
    Verified Purchase

    First 30 days were good, at 60 discomfort set in.. at 90 - full discomfort.

    Read More
    Polly G. June 17, 2017
  • Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    If you like firm this mattress is the one for you. I wished it would have been a medium firm. It may get better over time.

    Read More
    ecboys June 14, 2017
  • Good and comfortable for a guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great mattress. The boxspring, low profile anyway, is unbelievably flimsy. I would definitely recommend skipping it. However, the mattress is very comfortable and a great value.

    Read More
    Jessica J. June 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So comfy! I was nervous this was a scam and would be a counter feit mattress. It's just what it said it was. Delivery was perfect and they took our old mattress, so grateful!

    Read More
    Erin O. June 9, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this mattress. Nice and firm and delivery was top notch. In the past six months we have purchased one queen and two kings. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    karen i. June 8, 2017
  • likely same quality as 2X the price store bought
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has slept a couple twice in the guest room on this mattress. She says it's firmer than hers but she was okay with it. My son bought something like this from a store and paid 3 times the overstock price and is having problems with lumping after about 2-3 years. At this point, there is no reason to think this will happen but I would check other reviewers who've had it longer. It is very comfortable and looks like the ones in Marriott's where I stay a lot (that's why I bought a Beautyrest "Recharge".

    Read More
    theotherray June 7, 2017
  • Confortable mattress but made my daughter itchy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I let the mattress air out for weeks before letting my daughter sleep on it but the first night she slept in it with using her old sheets and mattress pads, she woke up itchy all over. I hope she is not allergic to the mattress because it is tall, firm, pretty, and very comfy.

    Read More
    Jill E. June 5, 2017
  • Never again!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At six months, this mattress already had indentions from where we sleep! I am 130 pounds and my spouse is 150. Cannot sleep on this mattress at all! If I could give it back I most certainly would!

    Read More
    John C. May 30, 2017
  • Don't hesitate to buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my mattress store from now on! Perfect firmness, excellent quality, and superb comfort - what else could we want? Bought this and a full size and I'm so pleased with the purchase - saved me from shopping at mattress stores!

    Read More
    Anna S. May 22, 2017
  • Beautyrest mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right comfort level for me. Very nice top. Only downside is that it cannot be turned over

    Read More
    Jane B. May 22, 2017
  • comfortable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time we ever bought a mattress before lying down on it in a brick and mortar store and were worried we wouldn't like it. All of our other previous mattress purchases have been Beautyrest by Simmons so we went ahead ordered it. We were not disappointed. I'm glad we got the low profile box spring (foundation) otherwise it would have been too tall and would have covered up most of the headboard.

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 18, 2017
  • Great for our guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Please note box springs are included, which our case, we had to throw them away since we have a platform bed.

    Read More
    Rich S. May 18, 2017
  • Hard as a rock! Uncomfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very firm and uncomfortable, you may as well buy some plywood and use it as a bed and it would probably be more comfortable. I contracted the same day for return and still awaiting the return and pick up, for a *** return fee or restocking fee. What a hassle! My back has hurt worse since buying!

    Read More
    Vicki A. May 17, 2017
  • lizzij
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress is everything I could have hoped for - comfort, style, perfection. I've actually been sleeping through the night again. So pleased!

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 17, 2017
  • Love me mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did not love the customer service of overstock because the box springs did not fit up my stairs and I asked for a split one and the refused to send me one.

    Read More
    OstkUser933163 May 16, 2017
  • Ahhh Sleep in comfort
    Verified Purchase

    So VERY happy with my bed, it was delivered sooner than expected and the delivery gentlemen were helpful to put the bed exactly where I wanted it, and efficient. The bed is as expected, firm and luxurious. Thanks so much, I haven't gotten such wonderful sleep in a long time...now I look forward to going to sleep every night.

    Read More
    gail j. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links