Sale: $879.74

MSRP: $1,199.00

Save $319.26 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge 'Maddyn' Luxury Firm Cal King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zero Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is firm, but we love it that way. It does soften after a few weeks of laying on it, and makes it firm but perfect. Easy delivery, great crew. Great customer service. Highly recommend! We have it on a bed rail and it is not too tall. Hits right below the buttocks so it's a perfect height.

    Read More
    Dawn C. February 7, 2017
  • Firm but very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We kept our memory foam topper as one reviewer suggested. We may remove it after the break in period. The matress is very comfortable and offers excellent back support. Side sleeping is also comfortable!

    Read More
    Mary Ann A. January 10, 2017
  • mj
    Verified Purchase

    I trusted the reviews that this mattress was so comfortable...NO it is not. I had to purchase a memory foam topper. Very disappointed

    Read More
    janie5676 October 11, 2016
  • This is one FIRM mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if I like this mattress or not. I wanted a firm mattress as both my husband & I have been experiencing lower back pain from our older "W" mattress. After 2 weeks of using this mattress, the lower back pain is gone. However, in its place, we are both waking up to numb hands :O Not sure if this is because we are side sleepers and firm mattresses are not good for that, or if its just because we have been moving & all the heavy lifting is wreaking havoc. Time will tell...

    Read More
    manicminx October 8, 2016
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad, not over the top. Saw the same for 200 less after I purchased. Shop around. I got firm, and it was that for sure. Added a foam topper.

    Read More
    Robyn T. September 8, 2016
  • Very firm
    Verified Purchase

    Great if you want a super firm mattress. Only down side is delivery took close to 6 weeks

    Read More
    Amanda A. August 20, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect nights sleep at a great Memorial Day price.

    Read More
    Chris W. June 7, 2016
  • IN HEAVEN~~~
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted too say my hubby and I sleep so well on that Beautyrest Recharge Mattress(standard set)Lux/firm Calif/King Mattress set..Just love it. Thanks Overstock and just wanted too say your Representatives are heartfelt~~~as well``God Bless~~~My hubby had a stroke some months ago and the mattress we had was sinking in..over and over. Could not wait..but when I saw that delivery truck~~~Lord Jesus it made our day!!!God Bless"The Sonniers

    Read More
    Beckie S. May 18, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Delivery was a little long, but overall great product.

    Read More
    J rome of NJ December 26, 2015
  • We love our bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had our bed now for almost a year and we love it! I had to order a firm mattress as my husband is a big man and breaks down mattresses fairly quickly. This one has held up beautifully and when we are away we can't wait to get back to our big comfortable bed. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    jls1692 June 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gabmwas August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links