Today $901.49

MSRP: $999.00

Save $97.51 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge Lilah Luxury Firm Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    All my guests seem to sleep well because they keep returning

    Read More
    Maxine K. June 22, 2017
  • Cloud 9
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my first purchases and I have to say the best! I love this bed. I did have to work around and change the delivery date a few times but it's amazing! The delivery guys were quick and very kind. They did scratch part of the boxspring, but that's not a huge deal. The regular boxspring is quite high with the mattress itself. I would recommend going with the smaller one unless you like really high beds. But it's so soft, comfortable, airy! I thought it would help keep me cool at night which is the only complaint I would have. It doesn't. I still get hot and sweat but I sleep like a baby. Best bed ever! I've had it for almost a year and am still in love!

    Read More
    Danielle R. March 24, 2017
  • Guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone seems to really love it very comfortable

    Read More
    Donna C. November 2, 2016
  • Beautyrest
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure in the beginning. So far so good, I'm enjoying the bed.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 11, 2016
  • White Glove Delivery Is Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Bed was delivered, and I really like it. I will submit another post in 6 months.

    Read More
    Catherine S. February 13, 2016
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable. We will see if it stands the test of time

    Read More
    jammac22 May 20, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so buying a bed on line seemed crazy, but I read an article that said people that buy in person or on line have the same success rate in finding a mattress that they like, so for the fantastic price I took a chance. I have to say this is the favorite bed I have ever had. Delivery was faster than expected and they brought it up to the 3rd floor in my townhouse without a peep of complaint. My husband prefers a little bit softer bed, but he's a big guy so it still needs to be sturdy enough for him. Me, I have back issues, so I like a firm mattress. It's firm, but not so much so that he has any complaints and I thought at first it might be too soft for me, but the underlying support is so perfect that it is by far the most comfortable bed I've ever owned. I've had this for several months now and I still sigh in satisfaction every night I lay down on it.

    Read More
    psh2 May 1, 2015
  • Worst purchase ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awful, after three weeks this bed is unusable. l lumpy, like sleeping on a bunch of pillows. Overstock delivery was great - bed is going to the dumpster.

    Read More
    ltinneyca June 15, 2014
  • Beautyrest Recharge Lilah Luxury Firm Executes
    Verified Purchase

    With all the choices of mattresses on the market, I was looking for a quality set that was firm but not too firm. The Beautyrest Recharge Lilah Luxury Firm mattress and platform has met my expectations. In the month I have had the mattress, I am sleeping better and do not have the amount of back and leg pain I was experiencing with my prior mattress. I consider the mattress to be a good buy at the Overstock price and with the free shipping, I saved over $XXX compared to local pricing and delivery charges. I would recommend this mattress to others looking for a quality product under the $XXXX price range. Although I hope not to have to use the warranty, it is good to know this product is backed by the full Beautyrest warranty.

    Read More
    msjofal February 24, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, massive, It was a great buy for something that I had not tried out before purchasing. It is a winner!

    Read More
    villa142 February 14, 2014
  • A great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed; the comfort and value would be hard to beat. Although the mattress is not a pillow top, it is very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    rccc18 January 24, 2014
  • Good mattress an value
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for about two months now and overall I am pleased. I am currently in my last week or so of pregnancy and I find that the bed is too firm for side sleeping, but when I'm not expecting I am a back sleeper so I'm looking forward to getting back to that point and trying it out further. My husband is typically one that doesn't move much when he is comfortable and he barely moves at night now. The only complaint he has is that (maybe because he moves so little) he is stiff when he wakes and he didn't have that with our crappy mattress before.

    Read More
    mamaskisfre January 22, 2014
  • Excited at Great Price

    Excellent line of Simmons at great price. These off-gas but not too badly so has to air out. 'ga' stands for gauge not gallons (duh). Whether the mattress is13 or 13.5 inches thick, I cannot tell by the ad which is confusing.

    Read More
    goodwrite November 26, 2013
  • LIke sleeping on a cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this bed for 2 weeks now. I have a hip replacement and my old mattress had to go. I wake up refreshed, and pain free. You can't go wrong with this mattress. This model has the 2 inches of luxury foam and it gives just enough cushion, without losing the firm feel. I wished I would have purchased this mattress set sooner.

    Read More
    mikeyts October 31, 2013
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is not as firm as I expected. Will have to switch it to a guest bedroom. If you really want a firm mattress suggest you don't buy on line but check out locally.

    Read More
    ruthmone October 8, 2013
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is a very nice bed. When of think of other places charging additional delivery you can't beat this price i looked everywhere l

    Read More
    jesh1 July 31, 2013
Sponsored Links