Sale: $1,110.94

MSRP: $1,599.00

Save $488.06 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge Lilah Luxury Firm Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Bed- Great Service delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I must say was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the mattress and the service of the delivery that was provided. They were friendly professional and very service oriented. Offer to make my bed..:)

    Read More
    Ivette T. June 15, 2017
  • Great matttress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have struggled to find a good mattress that actually is what is described as. This is a firm pillow top and has just the right amount of firmness yet cushion. The white glove delivery was also excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser941759 May 29, 2017
  • First Night's Sleep...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am reviewing after only one night on our new king size mattress: I slept great. The mattress is firm, not bouncy, but has lots of comfort layers. I have a terrible back and this was a big improvement over the old mattress for me. My husband prefers a firm bed and liked it, too. I'm hoping the "comfort" layers won't form valleys after awhile. Also, the mattress seemed to isolate movement, so we were not disturbed by each other's movements at all. Happy SO FAR!

    Read More
    50's Nancy May 24, 2017
  • Poor support
    Verified Purchase

    I've always had the Queen size Simmons Beauty Rest mattresses. Based on the description, I purchased this Beautyrest Recharge in king size. It is not firm and every time my husband moves every so slight, the entire mattress moves and wakes me up. Very disappointed that this is a nonreturn item when it was miss represented in the item description. Waste of *** .

    Read More
    DEBRA W. May 23, 2017
  • Deceitful practices
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock will charge your account before they ship the merchandise. This is against Visa and MasterCard rules. You can contact your bank to have them process a chargeback.

    Read More
    wiggums May 4, 2017
  • I love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After reading a ton of reviews for weeks, I bought this mattress hoping to get some relief from my back and neck pain. I still hurt but not as much as I did after a night spent on my old mattress and it keeps me mostly cool at night. I can't wait to get back in to bed every night! Also I checked out this mattress at the local mattress store and it was twice the price.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 26, 2017
  • Great firm bed with a comfy pillow top
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a firm comfortable mattress for a good price- that's definitely what I got here. 8 months pregnant and this was the only time I've felt my back and hips had actually support without feeling like I was laying on plywood. The bed has "broken in" just slightly over the last two months. Definitely a firm bed with a nice pillowy top. I really like this bed and prior to this I've never been a firm mattress buyer. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Lauren P. April 14, 2017
  • Very comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow top is great for my husband, who prefers a softer mattress. Beneath the pillow top is a nice firm mattress with great support. Delivery was fast and service was excellent.

    Read More
    Arlene S. February 20, 2017
  • New

    Finally a good nights sleep

    Read More
    LATOYA J. February 7, 2017
  • King-size Recharge Firm Pillow top: Not bad!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous about purchasing a mattress online. So I wrote down the specs of the mattress and went to a local mattress store. Found the exact mattress (different name, but identical specs). It was firm, which is what we were looking for. The salesman at the mattress store where I tried it out in person warned us that if we were coming off of a worn mattress, then we would experience a few nights of discomfort (because our bodies would need to adjust to the firmness). These were his exact words, "The 13.75 coil gauge springs are going to feel like they are pushing back at you until your body adjusts). From day 1, my wife slept like a baby! I on the hand... slept miserably! I was actually ready to send it back until my wife reminded me of what the salesman said. Sure enough, I felt like the springs were fighting with me!!! But needless to say, by day 3, I was out like a light! I tell you this to warn you, give your body time to adjust (especially if you are coming off of an old mattress) and you will not regret it! We have been sleeping on it for a month and there are no signs of sagging at all!

    Read More
    Tony R. February 2, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a firm mattress which he has never had, but I got him one and he stated it was hard like sleeping on a slab. I tried to tell him but he is a man and doesn't listen. I ordered the beatyrest mattress topper and it is perfect now. Great bed but it is very very firm without a topper.

    Read More
    Laura W. December 10, 2016
  • Beauty rest mattress review.
    Verified Purchase

    This review is kind of late, but I wanted to try the mattress out before I post anything . This mattress is awesome, at least I think it is the quality is commendable, it is not my first beauty rest mattress and I don't have any complaints. At this point there is no sagging or any other deformities that I can observe or feel. The " white glove" delivery option was a nice add-on. The delivery guys were on time and pleasant.

    Read More
    Aleksandr G. September 4, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Went from a Queen to King and we love it. Mattress is so comfortable great support for my back

    Read More
    miaa274 April 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I can actually sleep again!!! I've had it for 6 months and it's been great!

    Read More
    Roy A. February 2, 2016
  • vonng
    Verified Purchase

    Too firm, just not comfortable.

    Read More
    vonng January 8, 2016
  • Great quality, love it
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, great quality, my husband & I love this mattress

    Read More
    mario a. October 27, 2015
  • Beautyrest
    Verified Purchase

    A little to firm for me. Was in an accident last year, need less firm, nice product however

    Read More
    Stacy B. September 10, 2015
  • Luxury Firm Pillow Top King-size Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bed! It's unbelievably comfortable not too firm. Warning it is quite high and the pillow top requires extra deep fitted sheets, so do your measurements. Great price and ships within 3 weeks.

    Read More
    sherenethequeen76 May 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny C. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    monika January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links