Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $785.39

MSRP: $1,499.00

Save $713.61 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Recharge 'Lilah' Extra Firm Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the mattress, super firm, great quality.

    Read More
    Mary Ann F. November 25, 2016
  • Cloud lounging!
    Verified Purchase

    ...Finally received my 'Beautyrest' mattress and it like sleeping on a cloud and getting that firm support your back need without compromise. The mattress is so flexible one doesn't actually feel the mattress, you just know it there..!

    Read More
    Ruben C. November 3, 2016
  • This is the one
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is incredibly comfortable, yet firm and rejuvenating for your back. The price is the best available. I am extremely pleased with your shipper. They called and made an appointment for a couple of days later. They again called on delivery day with a precise time when they actually did come. This is very rare with big item delivery services.

    Read More
    countryplaywright September 15, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is just like the ones selling for *** in our town so we were able to try it out before ordering online. The mattress is firm but too firm for me and my wife. Delivery was on time and without any issues.

    Read More
    darren m. September 12, 2016
  • Mattress strap find
    Verified Purchase

    Great value compared to the $1K + in stores. Delivered and they take the old ones out. Would have liked it to be a bit firmer--still firm. Great deal!!

    Read More
    Mark H. June 28, 2016
  • Overstock great, mattress not so much
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase through Overstock went without any issue...after having mattress for more than six months now, the top "memory" foam padding has sagged and is prominently flattened. Mattress provides great firm support but because of top padding, mattress can't be flipped to even out wear. Don't expect it to last very long. Body weight of both people is under the average and amount of time on mattress is not long so padding should be holding up. This is supposed to be a top manufacturer and would have hoped for a long-lasting product. Disappointed with purchase.

    Read More
    cmkldy16 April 24, 2016
  • Lilac mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Four stars aren't for mattress, that is five. Four stars are for delivery company who made the transaction difficult by not sticking to schedule. But took old things and packaging.

    Read More
    Susan S. February 20, 2016
  • Nice firm mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice firm mattress; excellent Overstock service

    Read More
    Sark February 8, 2016
  • Like a soft brick
    Verified Purchase

    If you like it firm and you weigh less than 175, this bad boy is perfect.

    Read More
    Shaun R. December 24, 2015
  • bad back
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a firm mattress due to injury and this worked out just fine

    Read More
    Ronald K. July 10, 2015
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is exactly what we were looking for! Very comfortable, very firm! Delivery was point on perfect!

    Read More
    jeanne h. June 16, 2015
  • Good mattress but not extra firm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality Beautyrest mattress set but be warned: it is NOT extra firm. I bought it without actually trying it, which I wish I had. I think the majority of customers would be very pleased with this product. I just wanted something a lot firmer.

    Read More
    smktoo July 31, 2014
  • Love this mattress set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter but have decided to buy another for myself. It is very firm but if you love firm mattresses, this one is very good!

    Read More
    plot December 27, 2013
  • Firm mattress, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very firm, like sleeping on the floor. If you want something not so firm, you should choose the luxury firm one.

    Read More
    leonxu October 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose K. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser933877 March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links