Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Lake Charles/ Lafayette Bronze Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is huge. Love the reversible cushions on the back. I only gave it a good rating because the back cushions are so thick, they could have pared them down just a bit to offer more sitting room.

    Read More
    kweddington April 15, 2014
  • Lafayette sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the quality of the fabric, comfort of the cushions, and the length of the couch. Would recommend this, and would like to try and find a recliner with the same color, and fabric.

    Read More
    aflear June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Sofas
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with Overstock.com and the delivery service of my beautiful sofas. They were delivered in 3 weeks as promised and packaged very well. They are large and sit high and my 6'3" son can lay comfortably on them when he visits. Thank you.

    Read More
    moxie007 May 20, 2013
  • Great sofas!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these sofas for our family room. It took almost several weeks for them to arrive, but with free shipping, I'm not complaining. These sofas are large! They sit very high - I'm 5'9 and my feet don't touch the floor when I sit all the way back. Cushions and pillows are very firm and give mattress-like support. Fabric is very soft and a rich color/texture.. Husband and the kids love them - plenty of room for everyone. I'm very pleasesd with the quality - been looking to replace my sofas for a long time. These are good value for the $.

    Read More
    crss May 18, 2013
  • These couches are beautiful. I ordered two.
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was nervous that these couches wouldn't fit through my 36 inch door, but it took 4 men to make them fit. They are more beautiful than I imagined. I had been looking for 2 large couches for over 2 years and nothing compared to these well made comfortable couches. The price was amazing. Comparably priced furniture in the stores didn't compare to the quality and beauty of these couches. If you have a very large livingroom I highly recommend this furniture.

    Read More
    angelamonroeny April 12, 2013
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    delivery seemed slow but once in and set up, very nice sofa, maybe a little too high in the seat cusions

    Read More
    eagle161 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this sofa for the manufacturer, the style, the color and overall appearance. I liked the idea of the extra coils for firmness. I liked the fact that all pillows are unattached with zippers but still fit snugly enough so they stay in place. I love that the cushions are all reversible for equal wear and tear. This sofa is 102" which is plenty long for sleeping plus extra room. I highly recommend Overstock for this product. It was delivered free in a week. The packaging was great. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and this is the first time I've ever bought furniture from Overstock.

    Read More
    mayziecat12 March 2, 2013
  • Beautyrest sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Our sofa arrived in a carton and after unpacking and putting the feet on we were very pleased with the firmness of the cushions. the pillows that came with it are wonderfull. It is all very high quatily. It does sit higher than most sofas. Very good quality throughout and great value for the money.

    Read More
    blades33 November 18, 2012
Sponsored Links