Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Elements Plush 9.5-inch Pocketed Coil Full-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not as fluffy as I expected but still nice

    Read More
    Sandra W. November 16, 2015
  • Bad mattress
    Verified Purchase

    too soft, have a find a lot of borad to support under

    Read More
    Connie W. July 13, 2015
  • Sooo happy with this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted soft mattresses for our bunk beds and since they had metal supports, didn't need a trundle mattress. These are soooo luxurious! Everyone loves them!

    Read More
    calliesj June 27, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Using this mattress without box for my daughters bed

    Read More
    OstkUser20852 February 21, 2015
  • mattress in a box ???
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known - when do you " but a mattress in a box " ? I thought the pocketed coils would add to the FIRM description but they do not. We have used the mattress for three weeks now and it is getting soft in the middle already. When sitting on the edge of the bed it depresses so much that you feel you are going to slide right off onto the floor. We opened the box and cut away the wrapping to let it expand for up to twenty four hours as directed. After waiting a full day the mattress never assumed a FIRM condition. It was novel to see it suck in air as it expanded on the foundation like a blow-up doll , but , never achieved a FIRM status. My wife and I are light weights and after only three weeks we now realize we blew it royally. Both our backs have started to ache from the lack of support. Would not recommend this to anyone...

    Read More
    consumatebuyer1995 August 8, 2014
  • Awsome Mattress !
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen anything like this before ! Mattress in a box, What a concept. The order arrived faster than expected ! and upon opening, it was a thrill in itself just watching this roll transform into a pillow-top mattress. Incredible packaging ! I made one small slit in the plastic wrapper and this thing took a breath and came alive. After it grew into a full size mattress and sat for awhile, I laid down on it and fell sound asleep. ONLY PROBLEM WAS MY WIFE MADE ME GET UP.

    Read More
    rjica February 8, 2014
  • Okay, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    It's too soft for me, and I like soft mattresses. Oh well, live and learn. I won't buy a mattress online again.

    Read More
    julesmz November 5, 2013
  • Comfy matress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Its interesting how mattresses get packaged and shipped these days. This came in a roll, and almost immediately opened to full size when we unwrapped it. It was clean and just perfect for our young adult son's new platform bed. I would recommend this for a guest room or a college student who is away for nine months out of the year and only sleeps on it part-time. My son says he is very comfortable on it at night.

    Read More
    karyn315 July 17, 2013
  • squishy
    Verified Purchase

    I was intersested in getting a memory foam type mattress and thought this would be a good beginning. It is comfortable-but I think it would be better used occasionally instead as a primary sleeping surface. Perfect for a guest bedroom. I tend to sleep on one side and I feel like my right thigh is sore all the time from the pressure. The lesson here is --do not go cheap and personally try out a mattress if you can.

    Read More
    oldantired January 3, 2013
  • Beautyrest mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My 13year old, 125 pound son loves the mattress. But for an adult weighting over 200 pounds, it is way too soft. I sit on the edge and the whole mattress flattens. It is comfortable if you want a soft mattress with a lot of give, but I was expecting a much more solid, firm mattress. Also shipping the mattress took a little over two weeks and no notification came to address when it would arrive. I got an email saying it was shipped after a week of nothing and then another ten days of nothing until it appeared on my doorstep in a small 2x4 foot box. Was very cool openning and watching it expand, but never thought a coil mattress could be shipped in such a small container. Maybe why so soft/ non-firm. Anyway, I feel it will work for my son and quality/ construction of mattress is good and as promised.

    Read More
    swhite9670 December 13, 2012
Sponsored Links