Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Classic Reece Plush Euro-top Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Euro Top Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Like other shoppers, I was very hesistant to purchase a mattress online. However, my wife and I did the research at local stores enough to gain an understanding of how the various types -Euro-top, Pillow Top etc. should feel. Prior to this, we had a bed that rhymes with Peep Bumber and were not satisfied at all. We constantly had back pain, and had several problems with it. It has been about a month, and the entire process was terrific. Shipping was a lot faster than normal and we had the bed delivered about 10 days after placing the order. They delivered it in the room of our choosing and the bed is awesome !!!! No more back pain, and the price was several hundred dollars less than the ones we saw in the store. $2.95 shipping was an additional bonus, so we are extremely happy with it, and will definitely buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    bazby February 11, 2011
  • Comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed has been pretty comfortable, if just a little firm. Not a rock hard firmness, but I am coming from one of those super pillow tops that was 8 years old and was very squishy. So if you like you bed to a little firm, but not a board, this would be pretty good. I will say I wish I had gotten the pillow-top instead of the euro-top, even though it says it is the same thing just the pillow top sit on top of springs, while the euro top is sewn right in. This makes it not as pillowy as I would have liked. Still a really good bed and I like the brand.

    Read More
    sadfairy83 July 28, 2011
  • Glad I took the chance
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at mattresses for months, researching them etc. I was all set to buy one at another dealer for approx 300.00 more (it was a discounter store). I had tested all kinds of beds, read all about pillow tops, those foam beds, latex beds and temperpedic beds as I have multiple issues with my back and have chronic pain, and never get a good nights sleep. I decided to look on Overstock, and after a couple of weeks, of going back and forth wondering if it would be worth the chance, I took the plunge. The Delivery only took about 2 weeks, (would have been 2 days less but I had an appt) the delivery men were awesome, had it set up and ready in 10 min. The bed is absolutely AWESOME!!! It's just like going into any other store and buying it except I saved on this particular model at least 500.00. Around where I live they are on "sale" for 1100.00. I get up feeling rested, and its well worth saving the money and as long as you have "tested" the mattress elsewhere and know what your buying, def buy from Overstock. For 2.95 delivery , can not beat it.

    Read More
    kimg66 January 29, 2011
  • Poor quality for Beautyrest
    Verified Purchase

    There is a misleading issue here at Overstock-they would not exchange this mattress for another one- this one is way to hard for me and low-So, i tired to return or exchange it- no they said as Mattresses can not be RETURNED- ever! It did not say this in return policy-only said no return for the ones in the plastic wrap(Foam)-I feel for this much money they might want to work on their promises to the public-it can be a good thing not to return a mattress, but it did not say that. I only wants to exchange it anyway, and they would not do that either-I love Overstock, but now I am going to be more careful with my purchases as they do not tell the"Truth" to us-Careful! Very poor business "O"....sad! P

    Read More
    sweetnpretty March 17, 2012
  • Too firm!
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't buy a mattress from Overstock.com. Their main webpage says the non-returnables are memory foam which is why I tried to buy one online with the entire bed set/frame, etc. I don't like the queen size in my room and called immediately to return the whole thing and because they wrote it on other pages- that most people don't see- they will not accept it back. Their customer service in the Oversized Items department were not helpful at all and very robotic in their answers. No concern at all that I just wasted $800 nor concern that they lost me as a customer. If it's a non-returnable then list it on the main page for returns where everyone looks!! Jon- I promised I'd share with everyone I know and now I have. It's on my FB wall too! Tricking customers is bad business practice!

    Read More
    ls726 February 23, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new mattress for the guest room and found the best price on Overstock. After reading reviews on different internet sites, I purchased this mattress. For some people's taste it would be a little soft but I find it oh soooo comfortable. Larger items like this do take longer to receive than a pair of shoes from Overstock, but after comparing prices I felt it was worth the wait. Also, a big plus, they were willing to take away an the old mattress, and carry the new one up a flight of stairs, remove the packaging and allowed me to get the dust ruffle in place before setting the mattress on top. Know your mattress and order it from the Big O. They never disappoint.

    Read More
    hinsan November 9, 2010
  • Finally a good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a bed that would be good for both of us - one a soft sleeper and one a firm sleeper. This seems to do OK. A bit too soft for the firm sleeper but no deal breaker.

    Read More
    clmartinez July 25, 2012
  • We are very pleased with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress after searching for over a year. Our son had ordered from Overstock and was very pleased. The delivery was great and fast.

    Read More
    squirrelmama December 10, 2011
  • No more backaches--great mattress high quality
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a mattress buy beautyrest especially if they are the 80 coil individual wrapped type. Above all buy it from overstock.com as they are super to deal with and their prices cant be beat.

    Read More
    gavazza October 19, 2011
  • exceptional service from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The standard foundation for my queen mattress was a few inches thicker than my previous foundation and would not fit in the stairwell space of my two story home. Overstock was very helpful by contacting the manufacturer to exchange the standard for a split queen foundation. Of course this could not be accomplished in one or even two days. I used a foundation from a spare bedroom, but the extra foundation was stored in my dining room. The split queen was delivered timely and the standard picked up the same day. Their service was exceptional.

    Read More
    jummper August 27, 2011
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. My wife used to have cronic back pain when she laid down,but not with this new mattress worth every penny. Delivery was quick and they set up everything,even put together my frame.

    Read More
    mikemosun July 5, 2011
  • Pretty frakin great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed! Not too firm, and definitely not soft. The delivery was smooth, they even called when they were 10 miles out to let me know they were almost at my house.

    Read More
    ctorseth8042 June 14, 2011
  • Not at all plush
    Verified Purchase

    I am really disappointed with this purchase. Buyer beware if you cannot find the model at traditional mattress stores more in the average furniture department, there is reason why. It was probably discounted on..? This mattress is not at all what I expected. It does not have a plush feel at all. It is really firm. The width of the box spring is so small it could have been for a twin. I did not pay attention to the diminations and ran around from store to store comparing other Classic Simmons to what the description said. I should have compared that to the described widths also. My husband love it because he loves a firm mattress, I don't hate it but am not at all satisfied.

    Read More
    mzriaa April 9, 2011
  • Decent Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice bed for the price. The cushion level is middle of the road, its not too firm nor is too soft. I have very plush beds in my day and this comes now where close but it is a comfortable bed that does provide a decent amount of comfort but do not expect and marshmellow type feeling when you lay on it as it is a bit more stiff than that but not like sleeping on rocks or a board or worse yet the floor. I do find now that I do not wake with backpain as my last bed was worn out and have body impressions on it or in it. This is a nice bed and as long as you are not looking for super soft or super hard its not a bad choice.

    Read More
    assistchief52 February 9, 2011
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVED this mattress. i brought it in 2011 and just had to give it up after a 2nd move(it didn't make it). it was comfortable and worth. with the box spring this set is huge but i had many good night sleep. and it fit my frame perfectly.

    Read More
    Willis B. November 29, 2016
  • Much harder than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't that push and much harder than I expected, but i guess thats what you get when you buy a mattress online...

    Read More
    Nathan T. October 21, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't as soft as I was expecting.

    Read More
    KrazyKatLady March 28, 2016
  • mlevy
    Verified Purchase

    bought for our guest room; has been highly rated by all of our guests for the past five years; very comfortable; not too hard nor too soft

    Read More
    mlevy August 22, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these mattresses! Comfort plus....

    Read More
    ARSENIO A. June 5, 2015
  • 3 years into purchase

    unfortunately this mattress is sagging in the middle, and I am trying to get in touch with Simmons regarding this problem. I have a full size.

    Read More
    sgraceja January 3, 2015
Sponsored Links