Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Classic Reece Plush Euro-top King-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress ever made

    Read More
    babsimac June 10, 2017
  • great matress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Firm enough, and soft on top. The edges are a bit rigid than I would like, so if you sit on the side of it, there is a lot of collapsing. That is my only gripe. But Ive been sleeping extremely well on this for a few years now. Love it. Its my second beautyrest plush euro-top. My next will be the same style.

    Read More
    gdinsf April 20, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    JUST AN AWFULL MATRESS,SIDES BEND,U FEEL SPRINGS.JUST AWFULL

    Read More
    easywider50 June 29, 2014
  • Terrible Mattress - sagging w/i 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress purchase was terrible. Overstock should not offer this product from Beautyrest. Within 6 months the mattress has sagging/body indentation greater than 2". After reading about Simmons warranty it seems this is an extremely common issue. We are in the process of inquiring about warranty now but quite frankly this is just a low quality mattress. A replacement will just be a band-aid to a terrible purchase. Buyer beware!!

    Read More
    amb7 February 13, 2014
  • Doesn't Hold up over time
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was great for the first couple of years. Very comfortable. We've only had it for 3 years and I am now having to buy a new mattress because it is sagging so badly in the middle and I have to claw my way out of the hole in the middle of the night . Not sure if they base the lifetime of mattresses on people weighing 110 pounds or what. If you buy it and are light as a feather is should hold up fine for you.

    Read More
    yukonsunset February 8, 2014
  • Awesome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are both predominantly side sleepers and were upgrading our bedroom set. This mattress was recommended for side sleepers as it is on the plush side of firm. This mattress took barely any getting used to, slept well from the start. It's very comfortable, and provides just enough support so that our backs aren't sore. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    drlmk September 30, 2013
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone else, I was apprehensive about purchasing this online. Delivery guys were awesome, on time, good communication, and the new mattress is amazingly comfortable. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    mullfamily4 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect mattress
    Verified Purchase

    was hesitant to order a mattress online because the support level is hard to know just by reading the description and reviews. well im so happy i pulled the trigger on two of these beds. they are perfect. very firm and supportive but the pillow top adds a feeling of softness to it. never slept so sound in my life.

    Read More
    bjames2785 August 15, 2013
  • Comfortable Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to "sleep on it" for a while before I gave an opinion. I've had the bed a couple of months and really like it. It seems HUGE compared to the queen we were used to, but just having my husband that little bit further away allows his snores to go unnoticed, so we all sleep better.

    Read More
    spendingisfun August 7, 2013
  • Cannot believe how much I love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that I was very reluctant to order a mattress online; however, the last time we went mattress shopping we gave up in frustration. My old mattress was well past its prime so it was time to do something. I have 2 metal rods and metal screws in my back and live in back pain. The very first night sleeping on the mattress I woke up without a backache. I can't promise it will do the same for everyone, but I LOVE this mattress so far. It's cushy and soft with underlying firmness. I don't feel the bed move when my husband turns over and I don't feel it when he gets out of bed. The height is perfect for anyone with a back problem. The white glove service was superb. Within 15 minutes the old box springs and mattress were out of the house and the new one set up. The delivery people were courteous and polite.

    Read More
    ohheckyeah June 15, 2013
  • Beautyrest Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress was ordered and received call to arrange delivery. They came at set time and delivered the mattress. They removed my old set and set up the new one. All was very quick and easy. Good experience.

    Read More
    j1a2m3e4s5 June 2, 2013
  • Great mattress for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were more helpful than the description in regards to firmness of the mattress. We like a firm mattress and this is definitely firm. Its nice that you don't feel the other person in bed moving around. Delivery guys were awesome (Ellis Moving & Storage). Was little hesitant buying a mattress online but would definitely do it again.

    Read More
    bunganut May 29, 2013
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! It is soft yet supportive, and forms to your body to relieve pressure points as you sleep. I am so glad I purchased this bed!! And the price was fantastic. Comparable mattresses are thousands in the store! Thank you, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    abilljjones1 May 27, 2013
  • Beautyrest Classic Reece Plush Euro-top King-sizet
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat skeptical buying a mattress set over the internet without trying it out, but this purchase worked out beautifully. I love the mattress and so does my husband. Now my daughter is looking for the same set to buy for herself. I get a great nights slepp and wake up refreshed. I love it!!! Thanks so much Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    philly1shopper November 10, 2012
  • Who knew you could get a good mattress online!
    Verified Purchase

    I frankly was afraid to buy a matress online. We shopped in stores and the "names" of the different ones never matches what is on Overstock. Finally I took the plunge and it turned out great. Just the fact that they deliver it and take away the old one for under $3 is amazing. It seems to be holding up just fine. When I sit on the end, I don't feel as supported as when I sit on the sides. The sleeping area is not as firm as other reivews led me to believe. My husband likes a much softer bed than I do, and he is not unhappy with the firmness of this one. Price was great however I can't really tell what the store price for the same one would be because I couldn't find the "Reece" model anywhere else. Even if I found for the same price in a store, this is a savings because of the tiny delivery charge and no sales tax. Whenever I need furniture, I turn to Overstock first.

    Read More
    mkfdallas October 20, 2012
  • Condo furnisher
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress set. It is firm, but not too firm. Overstock was prompt in shipping it. I would order it again.

    Read More
    careformysheep July 4, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just looked at me in disbelief when I told him I had selected a king size mattress based on the most positive reviews of customers that had purchased on Overstock.com. I had my doubts about the quality, but my expectations were exceeded!! The mattress is everything it was described to be. The process was easy. The payment was easy. The delivery was easy. We are completely satisfied with the purchase of this mattress. I don't think we could have done any better had we gone from store to store trying out different ones.

    Read More
    okdeb June 24, 2012
  • awesome price, great delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress and so easy to buy and have delivered! I highly recommend!! Was a better price here than in local stores!!

    Read More
    5dogsrule June 13, 2012
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful service - arrived very quickly. gentlemen who installed were in and out in no time. they put it exactly where we ask and took all of the trash with them! great experience, and we looooove our bed!

    Read More
    jenclark6 April 9, 2012
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous ordering mattresses through overstock but we couldn't be happier. Everyone that has slept on these have gone away surprised and so happy.....this is the first time EVERYONE sleeps wonderful...and through the night. Thanks and kuddos! Also, no problem with shipping, packaging, timing. All ran seamless and we couldn't be more pleased

    Read More
    dijm February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links