Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Classic Reece Plush Euro-top Full-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Couldn't ask for a better mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a wonderful mattress set. We put it on the bed in the guest room and everyone tells us how comfortable it is. And we don't even ask! I wish I had bought one for our room. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cnysjh January 6, 2013
  • SOOOOOO COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    WELL, AS A WIDOWED MOM WITH 2 DAUGHTERS, I REALLY DID NOT WANT TO HAVE TO GET A "DOORSTEP" DELIVERY PF A MATRESS AND BOX SPRING TO HAVE THE THREE OF US STRUGGLE TO GET THIS UP THE STAIRS TO THE "GROWING UP" DAUGHTERS ROOM. OVERSTOCK'S WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY DID ALL THIS FOR US, AND EVEN SET THE BED UP, PLACED THE SLATS IN THE CORRECT PLACE....THEY DID ALL THE HEAVY LIFTING! BUT......HERE'S THE BEST PART....MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS BED! SHE SAID IT IS SO COMFY (THIS I KNOW AS IT IS HARD TO WAKE HER UP FOR SCHOOL! LOL!!) WAS I NERVOUS ABOUT BUYING A MATRESS AND BOX SPRING ON LINE..........YES, WAS THERE ANY PROBLEM AT ALL??? NO!!!!! AS USUALY O.CO JUST BECOMES MORE AND MORE PERFECT! I LOVE SHOPPING HERE AND THEY REALLY HELP TO MAKE MAJOR (BEING LARGE) PURCHASED EASY! DO NOT HESITATE TO TRUST O.CO WITH MAJOR BUYS LIKE THIS. IN OVERSTOCK I TRUST (AND LOVE!)

    Read More
    becks3 February 4, 2012
  • Plush Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was delivered very quickly and in mint condition.The mattress is not firm enough for me, but that was clearly mentioned in the description. Its very plush and my kid is really enjoying sleeping on it. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    aes123 November 8, 2011
  • Actual mattress measurments not as advirtized
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is comfortable but when I put it in the full size bed frame the frame appeared too big for this full size mattress. I measured the bed frame and it was fine. Then I measured the mattress and it was actually 52 inches wide and 73 inches long which NOT what the measurments of the Full size mattress suppose to be which is 54 inches wide and 74.5 inches long. Dealing with oversize department is a pain too. Would not order matress from o.co again.

    Read More
    shopper8974 October 23, 2011
  • Wonderful Buying Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I did my homework and tried out at the stores. I must have saved $300-400 ordering this on Overstock. This is for my daughter so I can't comment on sleeping on it all night but when I am in her bed reading books with her I am very jealous. Firm yet very plush and cushy. I can tell you do not hesitate to order this mattress from Overstock. I ordered it and 19 days later it is set up in my home. Delivery guys were very courteous, clean and friendly. Even offered to take out old mattress set which we did not have. Wonderful experience!

    Read More
    crouton August 15, 2011
  • Delivery ripped a hole in my mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress set itself is of good quality and what you'd expect from Simmons. But the delivery service was pretty bad. Even though the mattress wasn't too heavy, the three guys who delivered my mattress dragged my mattress across the pavement (without a dolly!). Of course, when I opened the packing, I noticed several dark scuffs around the edges of my mattress and even a black hole in one corner.

    Read More
    steppanyaki August 13, 2011
  • Wasn't mattress for me
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress did ok for about two weeks, now I have lower back pain daily and have never had any back issues. I am a senior. I will had to add a memory topper to see if this will help. This just wasn't the mattress for me, but it so extremely hard to make mattress decisions. Good luck.

    Read More
    sgraceja July 31, 2011
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    We received the products within two weeks and are very satisfied with the service. Will buy again if needed.

    Read More
    z242819 July 29, 2011
  • Fabulous Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely amazing mattress! I couldn't touch this level of quality and comfort for the price at a local retailers. It was delivered within the time frame promised, however, it was a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    kudos4 July 21, 2011
  • superlative service, excellent product

    Having purchased a Beautyrest for myself recently, I knew that was what I wanted to replace two other beds in my home. The coil count on the Reece compared very favorably to the bed (model name forgotten now) in my room, and the overstock price is very competitive. Of course, the white glove delivery worked perfectly: the delivery people in my city proved to be very competent, speak English well, and are friendly and professional. I may go to a mattress store in the future, but only for testing and research. Overstock makes it easy to get great quality at a fabulous price.

    Read More
    edreport July 17, 2011
  • Excellent product for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock service, delivery and product exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    13152 June 19, 2011
  • Horrible mattress
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the 5 star reviews, I felt confident that this mattress would be perfect. However, the first night I slept on it, I was a little concerned that it felt like there was a depression in the middle. One reviewer said to give it time. Well, it's been almost a month and it is just horrible. I try to sleep on the very edge of the bed, but even then, it is not possible to get a good night's sleep. It feels like you have to claw your way out of the bed in the morning. I try to put extra blankets in the middle to raise it up but even that doesn't work. Overstock was kind, but says that I must contact Simmons. There is a three page return form - it involves measuring the "depression", attaching photos and even then says that "Transportation, inspection, or removal costs of product" is excluded under the warranty. I've slept on air mattresses for 4 years, I cannot even tell you how much I was looking forward to a good night's sleep. This mattress definitely isn't it.

    Read More
    deb2887 June 18, 2011
  • Give It Time
    Verified Purchase

    I selected this mattress based on the reviews which were all excellent. When I recieved my set I thought I'd made a mistake. After having slept on a *** set for years sleeping on something this great took afew days but today I can say I did not make a mistake! It gives me the firmness I require for my back and the comfyness of a night's sleep. I would recommend this set to anyone who's looking for comfort. On my old mattress I had 5 ! yes 5 mattress, fluffy pads to give me the comfort I needed. There are no pads on my new bed and I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    enelra44 April 7, 2011
  • Sleeping in Clouds
    Verified Purchase

    I just love Simmons Mattress. This model that I purchased with the pillow top, which I thought I would not be happy with, turned out to be the best thing I ever did. It felt so wonderful to lay down and feel like your floating on clouds as you are being ceressed in clouds of comfort. Their delivery service was top notch, friendly, knowledgable. I would recomend this to anyone who wants a good nite sleep, and wonderful service..

    Read More
    lindaz59 March 1, 2011
  • appian
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress after going to various stores and trying them out. The prices were high for what they offered. When I got into bed, I was delighted. I had a wonderful sleep all night, without waking up. It's nice and plush. Not too firm and not too soft. I've had back pain since I was 16rs. old due to a couple of bad falls. You cannot ask for anything more, for this price.

    Read More
    appian February 8, 2011
  • BRILLIANT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed of course is fantastic, Simmons always produce great quality, comfy and soft but with plenty of support, The shipping amazing, took two weeks, The price BRILLIANT I shopped around and once again Overstock had the best price.

    Read More
    jojomama2 January 1, 2011
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll review the mattress and the delivery. First the mattress is perfect. Plush, soft, sturdy..and all for $**** with a $** off coupon found online. The eurotop is perfect and you sink right in. It is soft, but has enough firmness to support you. It seems like the perfect combination. This is a great deal. This mattress was a few hundred more locally. *****. ***** had it for $900 + tax and shipping. No Tax, Free shipping makes it really worth it. The delivery took about 2 weeks from the ordering date. We received a call that it was ready and to schedule a time and date. The only issue with the delivery was that we told the delivery company to leave the mattress since we would not be home and someone interpreted the message to say we had cancelled. We waited for a few hours when we got home because they gave us a 4 hour window and no one showed. We called and they apologized and had it sent the next day. No big deal. I highly recommend this mattress and using Overstock. You just have to wait a little longer to get it versus a local mattress dealer.

    Read More
    mrc0212 October 18, 2010
Sponsored Links