Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Classic Porter Plush Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Poor.. After 4 days the mattress had a huge bubble on the top. The mattress top separated from the inside lining. We are now waiting on a replacement. Hopefully this one stays together.

    Read More
    adkamnkelly April 8, 2013
  • Excellent Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Bed is extremely comfortable. Would buy again!

    Read More
    jeter1 February 14, 2012
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Was very hard to make decision for expensive purchase on line. After some research and high prices everywhere else, this was a good buy. The two reasons I give them 4**** stars not five is this mattress is one-sided. That way you can't flip it. The back side for the mattress is not made to be use as a mattress face. As far as the box-spring is just as usual box-spring as any others. The second reason is this particular mattress is light weight. We replaced 16 years old Beautyrest Mattress with this one and both the mattress and the spring box are much lighter weight. The mattress is not too firm and not too soft, is just the right for us.

    Read More
    faith911 November 12, 2011
  • This bed is like sleeping on a cloud, no back pain
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best purchase I have made in a long time!! I am so pleased!

    Read More
    tonyaedinger October 28, 2011
  • nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it is very comfortable mattress.it is soft .my husbund had trouble sleeping on our old mattress since he is kind of heavy,but with this mattress he's not complaining anymore.

    Read More
    enkeleida October 13, 2011
  • Beautyrest Classic Porter Plush Queen-size mattres
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress arrived before I had expected. The delivery was great and the gentlemen who delivered it were very professional and caring. They assembled the bed frame, put the mattress and box spring in place, cleaned up wrapping, and also removed my very old king-size mattress set. I was extremely pleased with their efforts. The mattress is wonderful. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    luvscuzco August 23, 2011
  • Happy with mattress now
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress and box spring were delivered just days after they were manufactured and there was a very strong chemical odor once we opened the plastic bags in which the mattresses were delivered. The smell has almost completely disappeared in the week since they were delivered, but it was a little worrying for a few days. Other than that, I'm very happy with the set. They're well finished, look good, and are comfortable. It is a Beautyrest, after all. I was willing to take a chance ordering a mattress online based on the brand name and I'm happy with that decision.

    Read More
    dg2680 August 18, 2011
  • Ahhhhh, a grat night sleep!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh what a night!!! This mattress is soooo comfortable. Not soft, not hard, JUST RIGHT. No pillow top to sag in the future as our last set did. I cannot believe we got this bed, delivery & pick up of the old set for such a fantastic price. Go "O".

    Read More
    paparat August 16, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared at first about buying a mattress especially online but I haven't regretted it yet! The delivery was faster than expected and the shipping people were extremely friendly. After a couple months of use, it's a still pretty awesome bed!

    Read More
    pinkystarfish90 July 28, 2011
  • exactly what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and the two workers were very professional

    Read More
    zedisdead July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links