Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Classic Porter Plush Pillow-top Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sag Much?
    Verified Purchase

    Major sagging after 3 years of ownership.

    Read More
    Andrew M. August 4, 2016
  • What a waste
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed the bed at first, bought a a beautiful headboard set with it as well. Reinforced the slats on the bottom to eliminate any type of issues with it becoming uneven. After about a year there was a permanent dent where I slept. I'm 180lbs.. completely unnacceptable. I kept it because it was all I had, and I just moved recently, I went out to the curb. Looking into a purple mattress this time, hopefully be happier.

    Read More
    Patrick A. May 28, 2016
  • not plush
    Verified Purchase

    i need a plush mattress for my sleeping style and body type/weight ... read all the reviews, which all gave mixed reviews i for myself have had a plush pillow top i purchased elsewhere, i actually got to try it out before purchasing and i loved the mattress! purchased this thinking it will be as plush as my other mattress and it is not. it is very firm. it'll get the job done, the quality is great, but if you like softer mattresses this is not for you.

    Read More
    gijen84 October 24, 2012
  • Awesome mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is awesome. The pillowtop is soft and quiet, it almost is as if its memory foam. This mattress is firm, but it allows me to get great sleep. I slept through every night so far on it, and I've had it for a month. It does not have structure problems at all, it has not sunk like other mattresses I've researched, it is well made and the quality is high. Bottom line: if you're looking for a firm mattress with a soft and quiet pillowtop, this is the right one for you. Like I said, it holds its shape up very well.

    Read More
    miyakudude October 17, 2012
  • Beautiful mattress but firmer than plush
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully made mattress. The pillowtop isn't as fluffy as a euro top, but it is plush. The mattress itself is firm. It doesn't say it but it is. Beware. I read some of the reviews and some said firm and some too soft. For my taste, it was too firm. Be careful about purchasing this as you cannot return nor pay extra to upgrade for a different mattress. I am now stuck with a mattress that I am unsatisfied with. I don't think I will be making these purchases with overstock again.

    Read More
    jentrst June 15, 2012
  • Straight to the Point
    Verified Purchase

    Let me get to the meat and potatoes of my review... It was not my initial intention to by a mattress set from Overstock. Honestly, the only reason checked out this bed is because it somehow came up during the course of my month long Google research on how to buy/quality type/coil count/price haggle, etc. research. The thought of buying a mattress sight unseen/felt didnt sit too well with me at first. I read ALL the reviews on not only this mattress but those of the similar models and the majority seem to have glowing reports. Still I was skeptical about plopping $800 down based on reviews that I had no way of verifying for accuracy and it took me still more at least another week after stalking this bed online. Obviously I made the decision to buy it and I am so very glad I did. The bed is awesome. I have NEVER written a review for a purchase before, which tells your how impressed I am, but I know you cant take my word for it so let me try and tell you my experience and answer some questions you may have: 1. How does it feel -- Excellent, soft but not squishy soft (you know),and it not an unbalanced soft. You can definitely feel the support as well, win- win. 2. Delivery - I recieved mine in less than two weeks. 3. I dont have anything bad to say about the whole experience , but i have only had the bed for a couple of days now. IIf anything changes with the mattress soon, i will be back to give you an update!

    Read More
    howiseeit June 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is good quality and you can't beat the price. I would recommend!

    Read More
    jtb1951 January 6, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress was a little too soft for me, but others who have slept on it have been very comfortable.

    Read More
    bonbonskids December 23, 2011
  • very smart purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this set in my guest bedroom and they are wonderful!

    Read More
    earl321 December 11, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good mid budget mattress slighlty on the softer side. Best part you get it $$$ cheaper in O.CO than in your local stores

    Read More
    sabyjay November 9, 2011
  • Great bed for the Money.
    Verified Purchase

    Been so happy. First time to try Overstock.com. Great customer service and great delivery staff. Will look here first if need to buy other stuff. Thank you O.com!

    Read More
    talong2011 October 16, 2011
  • This bed is very comfortable and soft , yet firm.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for the extra bedroom. But both me and my husband thought is very comfortable. We will move it to the master bedroom when we move there permanently, Our second home is Tn and that is where I bought the bed for.

    Read More
    dhconway October 15, 2011
  • Simmons Beautyrest mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress at a great price! Boight this mattress for company and they liked It so much they are going to buy the same one! Super fast shipment!

    Read More
    shallonnadeau September 29, 2011
  • sleeping like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    my husband and i purchased this mattress in july 28th and within one week we received it and delivery was on time and the guys were very nice and pleasant. The mattress is so comfortable and plush no more back pain it just cradles you like a glove we are so pleased with this purchase and we saved over $400 compared to the prices in the local stores. thank you overstock!!!! we now sleep like a baby

    Read More
    morobinso September 26, 2011
  • Love this bed... Excellent quality for the price..
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase with a little skepticism, as I had never purchased a mattress online. It arrived sooner than promised, and I was very pleased with the appearance. Then the first night I slept on the bed, made me realize how much of a great selection it was. My companion says, each time he lays down, he melts right in. I definitely would recommend this mattress to friends and family..... Thank you overstock.....

    Read More
    asolo45 September 21, 2011
  • Plush Plush Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I've been waiting for. I was always reluctant to purchase a mattress online, but this was one of the best purchases I've ever made. This mattress is great.

    Read More
    las3434 August 31, 2011
  • Beautyrest Classic Porter Plush Pillow-top Queen-s
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping arrived late than expected. The product is good.

    Read More
    isaiahadio August 28, 2011
  • 5-Star Hotel Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    We feel like royalty sleeping on this mattress set. It is so high off the ground and soooo comfortable! The pillowtop is a first for us, and it took a little getting used to the extra heat for my partner, who runs a little hot when he sleeps, but he aclimated to it after about a week. We look forward to going to bed and sleeping in on the weekends now! Make sure you have deep pockets on your fitted sheet for this one. Amazing comfort, really...we LOVE this bed!

    Read More
    blinkimgone August 23, 2011
  • The Best Sleep Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly the best mattress I have ever slept on. Better than my sister's $3500 mattress. Simmons mattresses are high quality with individually wrapped pocketed coils which surpasses any other mattress. I used to feel my wife tossing and turning throughout the night and since we started sleeping on the Simmons, I almost forget she's there (well,almost). The motion is not transferred through the mattress. Overstock was able to beat our local dealers by about ***** and was $100 dollars cheaper than the lowest priced online retailer. Not to mention the O-Club cash rewards which rebated me about $80 dollars. No sales tax and free shipping, along with white glove set-up, and old mattress haul away was the icing on the cake. Exceeded all my expectations. I'd rate this experience 10 stars if I could. Simmons and Overstock.com = one happy shopper.

    Read More
    cyberlawyer July 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and sleeps very well. I would definitely recommend simmons all the time. I love this bed.

    Read More
    mickeytops June 21, 2011
Sponsored Links