Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Classic Porter Extra Firm Queen-size Mattress Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautyrest Classic Porter XF Queen
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Sealy Posturpedic (model I can't recall) a little over a year ago, and found that it was beginning to dip in the middle. I'm not a heavy guy by any means, so I began looking for another bed. I visited local mattress stores, gathered my data, went online to review price differences, and I found that overstock had the best deal. I, very cautiously, purchased this bed, and have slept like a king since. I am VERY pleased for the price and quality. I sleep well at night.

    Read More
    tanman3509 September 27, 2011
  • zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I wanted an extra firm mattress but "sticker shock" has kept me from purchasing one. This mattress was priced right...and is it ever firm! In fact it would be too firm, except I put a four inch memory foam pad on top...the results, perfect. I sleep through the night and my back pain is gone. The mattress was high quality and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    knopper June 28, 2011
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom, she has back pain with the one she had which was too soft. After couple of days using the new mattress, she said the back pain is so much better now!!! money worth!!!

    Read More
    jaming January 1, 2012
  • The Family Fave
    Verified Purchase

    Our bed is now the family meeting place--dogs (and cat!) included. Lower back issues have cleared up and I'm sleeping the night thru. Great mattress!

    Read More
    nevadafalls November 8, 2011
  • spooksit11
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is exactly what we thought it would be. It is the second one we have purchased and love the product. We are very pleased with our experience with Overstock.com and will continue to shop with you in the future. Thanks, Cindy & Peter S.

    Read More
    spooksit11 June 13, 2011
  • Sleeping Better
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product, would order again. good product for price

    Read More
    cubaoh June 11, 2011
  • A great deal of comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept on every type of mattress and this has been the best. I needed greater support and my doctor recommend a firm mattresses. I opted for the extra firm. Fixed all my problems. No back pain and sounder sleep. It's a great bed.

    Read More
    superduperbasass September 26, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Lived up to it's description

    Read More
    Linda O. May 22, 2015
  • beautyrest classic porter extra firm queen mattres
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my Mother. She loves it! It is a pretty mattress and very firm. The men that deliveried it were extremely nice. They removed the old mattress and put the new one on, all for just a $1 delivery fee. Amazing! Thanks,Overstock!

    Read More
    lizzie57 March 3, 2011
  • Order
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Simmons mattress X-firm. Delivery was ahead of schedule. All went great and mattress is excellent.

    Read More
    hullbuff January 22, 2011
  • Beautyrest Classic Porter Queen-size Extra Firm Ma
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this mattress. Had looked for firm mattress for a long time. Found the real firm mattress finally. Well made and worth every penny I paid for.

    Read More
    mashopper2010 December 1, 2010
  • Extra Firm Mattress ? Maybe not.
    Verified Purchase

    This Beautyrest Classic Porter mattress states that it is extra firm -- it is not. Its Firm but after you lay on it for a while it does sink. I'm describing it more of a Firm but not Extra firm. thank you.

    Read More
    upward August 7, 2012
  • where is the Edge encasement?
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very soft on the edge. I don't know where the Edge encasement is. Other than that, it's good mattress.

    Read More
    rich111 April 20, 2012
  • Very firm Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is great, but the box frame feels little weak and sqeak sometimes.

    Read More
    gettonooga February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links