Sale Starts at: $44.09

Save $45.90 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beata Czyzowska Young 'Spring Notes' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Very Nice & Welcoming Addition...What A Change!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are spectacular...a bit deeper than they are reflected in the photo. I have changed the colors in the living room to reflect the lighter Spring season...it will take some getting use to...however, it's quite refreshing to see the difference in how color makes a room become a calming influence. I will look to switch out the darker chair soon. We're enjoying the cool and darker colors...we keep looking at the picture...you can't help but be drawn into the picture! The packaging arrived in tact, the price was quite reasonable so we're good and ready for the hot, humid and hazy days...just like today was! When I got it...the house felt cooler because of the picture and colors in it! A little goes a long way! Hurry get yours today!

    Read More
    Miss Nitas April 13, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and two others in this collection by Beata. The color and quality are awesome. I have all three in my bedroom which is painted a deep teal. They look so fresh -like a wonderful spring day. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    RenoRookie February 9, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture colors are more vibrant in person

    Read More
    shauna33 December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this picture and find the square size very attractive.

    Read More
    Elke S. August 16, 2016
  • alex zander
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors. Was a gift for my son's office to cheer him up on long winter days.

    Read More
    alex zander June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this all the time.

    Read More
    aliceinva May 1, 2016
  • dgazes
    Verified Purchase

    a little out of focus and worn edges,

    Read More
    David G. January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I like all of these looks by this artist. Really relaxing while still vibrant colors.

    Read More
    mabchicago February 25, 2015
  • Beata Czyzowska Young 'Spring Notes' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    Breathtaking! This canvas is so beautiful with the teal, turquoise, ice-blue, green and white. It made me cry it was so beautiful. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dallece October 27, 2014
  • Beautiful print, but....
    Verified Purchase

    While this print is beautiful, the edges of the canvas wrapped around the frame, were worn. Back it went.

    Read More
    mesaqueen May 30, 2014
  • Very beautiful piece of artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect for my newly remodeled bathroom. It matches my new glass counter-top and adds calmness and relaxation to my master bathroom. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    rainbow0226 November 16, 2013
  • Happy colors in this painting
    Verified Purchase

    This painting hangs in my master bath by the mirror where I get ready for work every day. It makes me happy; I love the colors and sparkly feel of the image. I rotate it around various directions sometimes because it looks different (and great) no matter which way it hangs! Love this piece of art! Will buy more of Beata Czyzowska's work.

    Read More
    daniw78 September 25, 2013
  • Looks beautiful in my home.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a regular customer of Overstock, but when I purchase large items I am always a bit nervous about what I will do if I'm unhappy with the item when I see it in person. This was not a problem. I loved the piece as soon as I saw it and it is perfect in my room. I was pleased with how well it was packaged and it arrived in perfect shape. I will definitely look into additional art pieces.

    Read More
    browncan1 July 25, 2013
  • Spring Notes

    It looks so real and close and the colors are great. Glad it didn't come with a frame, I have a few wood pieces in my house and its hard to match em up and not I don't have to

    Read More
    wendywen July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links