Sale Starts at: $42.29

Save $4.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beata Czyzowska Young 'Rainy City' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rainy night
    Verified Purchase

    I love this photo it reminds me of rainy Friday nights when we went out for clam chowder, usually on a brisk fall evening .

    Read More
    betty303 September 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exacetly as they show on the image, beautiful! And It's very light, so easy for me to hang it up...

    Read More
    Celine D. July 2, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful in our bathroom

    Read More
    Ping H. March 14, 2016
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like rain drops on the screen. In real life it is white splodges like Mercury, maybe. Not very asthetically pleasing. Then to top it off, the canvas isn't square by a noticeable amount. Two corners are skewed, by about 15 degrees twisting the entire frame.

    Read More
    Brit January 13, 2016
  • flat photo like surface
    Verified Purchase

    this picture adds a splash of color, but the smooth surface is closer to a photo than a painting.

    Read More
    ecd December 24, 2015
  • Great Detail
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a therapist and this looks so good and calming in my office. Very steady and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    missjoyjoy October 7, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors! Looks great in my daughters bathroom!

    Read More
    steph2004 August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looked exactly liked the picture.. Goes well,in my bedroom..

    Read More
    511brigetta July 12, 2015
  • Not what the photo represents online
    Verified Purchase

    Although Czyzowska Young's works are inviting this one came with brighter primary hues than the muted look it seems to be online.

    Read More
    gmcs3019 May 1, 2015
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture and loads of compliments

    Read More
    notagain3333 March 17, 2015
  • Fun and light
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fitting to my master bathroom!

    Read More
    Sharina January 10, 2015
  • Unique picture that gets loads of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for above the fireplace. I wanted something modern but not too abstract. I always get compliments on it and a few "what is its". A couple people have even thought it was a flat panel TV. Overall, it is clear and a unique shot that compliments my living room well. If it catches your eye then most likely you will be pleased with it as well.

    Read More
    Tony W. December 28, 2014
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks a bit plastic but nice print. Had to return due to scratch but second item was fine.

    Read More
    anna43 October 15, 2014
  • The picture hangs nicely over my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this picture. It hangs real nice over my bed.

    Read More
    robin323 September 18, 2014
  • Canvas Art, exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture exactly as shown. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    luckyrocket0416 July 17, 2014
  • Colors brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this picture was very colorful and playful. I actually saw it used on a tv series set above a fireplace and it caught my eye. I hung this in a laundry / powder room and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    jumpingj December 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of art! The colors are true and vibrant, and the size was perfect for my room.- Thanks!

    Read More
    guitar52 July 30, 2013
  • i love this print
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the very large size and love it. Great quality, fast shipping great price.

    Read More
    lml222222 December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crystal H. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links