Starting at: $56.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beata Czyzowska Young 'Forgotten Wishes' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Same as on site picture
    Verified Purchase

    Have not hung it yet, redoing bathroom

    Read More
    Dandtholland May 10, 2017
  • Tjanlaura
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Beautiful print

    Read More
    Laura T. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this painting and I just wish I had of gotten the larger print, but it looks wonderful over my book case nook

    Read More
    Natalie G. January 18, 2017
  • Forgotten Wishes
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very green, not at all like you see online. I don't want to spend the 11 bucks to return it, so I'll find somewhere to place it or give it away.

    Read More
    Lisa B. November 19, 2016
  • Christine
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It as the colors expected. It looks good in my new house

    Read More
    Christine D. September 15, 2016
  • Forgotten wishes
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is very pretty, however, there is a huge, dark paint smudge in the left corner which ruins it

    Read More
    kate w. August 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in the bathroom. As soon as someone goes in, they say "I love that picture".

    Read More
    jennifer S. July 5, 2016
  • alex zander
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Very serene with soft colors. She hung it on a grayish purple wall. Looked stunning.

    Read More
    alex zander June 30, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than I thought. I ordered a second one and They both look great hung together.

    Read More
    Lenora C. June 20, 2016
  • Great for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and fun for the bathroom!

    Read More
    jruffc April 7, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This art is amazing! I get so many compliments. Bought for my powder room. I bought the largest size for impact. It is better in person, love this piece!

    Read More
    chacha728 March 27, 2016
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It is really beautiful and looks great on the wall.

    Read More
    Ambreen O. March 11, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - so pretty and relaxing.

    Read More
    SHARON S. February 22, 2016
  • Great pic
    Verified Purchase

    Looses some clarity in the 35 X 35, but to be expected.

    Read More
    MICHELLE3 S. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful in my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, so calming, would recommend!!!

    Read More
    ssharons88 January 20, 2016
  • Comfort pic
    Verified Purchase

    Very soothing canvas art. Looks great in grey kitchen on wall near stainless sink.

    Read More
    djptexas December 14, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice picture. It would have been rated a 5 had it been framed.

    Read More
    Shena W. December 1, 2015
  • Canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    This little piece adds the "punch" of color/elegance we needed in the young ladies' bathroom.. to be a bit nitpicky.. wished it was somewhat larger. But overall its good for its intended purpose.. won't warp from the bathroom moisture. I have owned it for longer than a year now and it still looks great. Hope this helps.:)

    Read More
    shilny October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful raindrops!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my bathroom. The colors would look good on a variety of wall colors.

    Read More
    sagemute October 26, 2015
  • Perfect addition to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my bathroom - gives it a spa-like feel.

    Read More
    lmmotter June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links