Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Ultra Tan Microfiber Suede Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BeanSack in Beige
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this when I needed something smaller than a chair but bigger than an ottoman for a small living room space. It isn't stuffed very full and feels like it has popcorn inside, but my cat loves it.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, this bean bag looks to be an appropriate size, but once you sit down you'll notice that this bean bag is MUCH TOO SMALL. I'm not even all that tall (little over 5 ft.) and this is still too small. Furthermore, the bag itself barely contains any "beans" within it, making it even worse as you almost sink to the floor when you sit down in it. Not worth a purchase.

    Read More
    jetstreamsamuel May 7, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this so I could be a bit more comfortable on the floor while playing with my baby. Product is as I expected and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    carshack34 March 21, 2013
  • Bean Sack Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The outer shell was as expected. The filling or ‘beans’ were actually packing popcorn and not the small bean sized styrofoam usually associated with bean bag chairs. The bag is also very small. The adult they use in the picture must be 3 feet tall. I would not buy this item again. The Chillax is a much better chair for a little more money.

    Read More
    donaldp50 December 4, 2012
  • Product fine, delivery mis-step
    Verified Purchase

    The product was of good quality, with one possible exception. I ordered 2 chairs, and both had the zipper tab broken off. I'm not sure if it was intentional, to prevent accidental opening, but it left some sharp edges that could cut. My biggest complaint is with Overstock. com. I asked for delivery different from my billing address, yet the chairs were sent to my billing address. It was a moderate inconvienence, requiring my 2 border collies to ride high upon the beanbags stuffed into the backseat of my sub-compact car. One dog rather enjoyed it, the other thought it weird.

    Read More
    salagleen November 30, 2012
  • Bean bag fine - shipping HORRIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    The bean bag itself is fine. It's a little smaller than I expected. The issue that I have with this how incredibly long this product took to ship. It took THREE weeks to get to me!! I contacted Overstock several times about this was told it states on their website that the product would take between one and ten business days to ship. Well - on day 10 - the item shipped. In my opinion, this is uncalled for. I had a child eagerly waiting to receive this and was disappointed day after day. In a world of web shopping and most companies offering two day shipping (and even if they don't offer two day shipping I have NEVER waiting three weeks for a product to ship. So - if you are are willing to wait an extremely long time for an item - Overstock is your company!

    Read More
    hipmama75 November 28, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice beanbag with a soft suede cover. Comfy and has held up to my grandson's jumping!

    Read More
    1a1b1c1d1e1f1g1h1j1k July 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shaenyck G. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links