Read All Reviews for BeanSack Ultra Sky Blue Microfiber Suede Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • doggy bed
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable, easy to move around ,lightweight.

    Read More
    Rita S. June 30, 2016
  • Needs firmer stuffing and we received wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very average bean bag chair and I would have never paid so much if I had known. After sitting in it for about an hour, it was noticeably flatter. My kids will not likely have this one for very long before it is a flat blob on the floor. Also, the photo shows a light blue color and is labeled "sky blue." That's exactly what I wanted. The item that arrived at my house is a deep, dark navy blue (almost black). It's the wrong color and cheaply made, but I'm too lazy to return it. Bummer.

    Read More
    Colleen G. September 4, 2015
  • The kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and color are good. It needs a lot move stuffing. There is no way the bean bag in the photo has the same amount of stuffing as the 2 bean bags I received.

    Read More
    jena123 March 8, 2015
  • replacement of damaged Bean Bag chair with previous orderI
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the prompt replacement of a bean bag chair which was damaged on arrival. This process was not complicated or financially costly for me. Thank you for such good service.

    Read More
    marley0808 April 24, 2014
  • Suede chair
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a chair for my Granddaughters bedroom. It fit the bill and she loves it and now has a chair in which to sit.

    Read More
    richardsjotx March 13, 2014
  • Love it !!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chair and I love it, I had a vinyl one growing up and this one is microfiber and such a pretty blue.. can't wait for the grandson to see it.. but so far the quality seems really good and it appears to be well made..

    Read More
    sandeejo October 9, 2013
  • Very nice Bean Bag Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for grandchildren ages 6 and 9. They love them. I wished I had bought a 3rd one for the younger sister. So now I hope they still have some more so that I can get one for her. Yes, I would recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    ardell47 January 11, 2013
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair gets lots of use. We've only had it for a month, so we'll have to see how it holds up. The kids are already fighting over it so I'm sure we'll be getting another one soon.

    Read More
    doodlebug14 January 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mav1111 February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheshire01 September 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    KENNETH O. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links