Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Ultra Purple Corduroy Lounge Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality corduroy.
    Verified Purchase

    Size is great but quality of fabric is very poor. My son is 1.5 y o easily can make a hole with any other toy like a car then beans will fall out.. Read carefully what kind a corduroy. Must to return..

    Read More
    Inha S. November 13, 2015
  • BeanSack Ultlral Purple Corduroy Lounge Bean Bag C
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old granddaughter was so excited and is very happy with this product.

    Read More
    shavery00 December 31, 2013
  • Perfect and arrived on time
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was good. . Product was even better. Arrived to me as described. My daughter loves it. I even used it a few Times. Great product

    Read More
    mexican84 July 25, 2013
  • Color Not as Pictured, Only Decent Quality

    The Bean Bag I received was a Dark Purple/Dark Blue Bag. It wasn't even close to the one pictured here. I'm not sure if I received a different color in error but my purchase order & packing slip stated that I would be receiving this Lavender color. While the outer material is soft, you can feel the foam bean fillers through the material. They are simply stuffed in there & not in their own 'bean' bag to contain them. If a child were to unzip the bag, it would be a mess. I am keeping mine because my 5 yr old daughter wants to but I would not recommend it and do not feel it is worth the ***.

    Read More
    marlymarl July 2, 2013
  • It's a shifty, cloth beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy another one of these particular types of beanbags.

    Read More
    alithea June 26, 2013
  • good for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Originally we were sent the wrong color. The return process was easy and accomodating. The revised color was right on. This was a birthday present and it was exactly what my daughter wanted. Was surprised at how light it is.

    Read More
    selbyq April 29, 2013
  • Choose another
    Verified Purchase

    I thought for $$$ I would be getting a really nice, durable beanbag for my 8 year old granddaughter. WRONG. Even though it is corduroy, it is the thinnest, cheapest corduroy I've ever seen and it won't stand up to much use. My daughter ordered a chenille beanbag from WalMart for $$$ which is a MUCH nicer beanbag, not to mention much cheaper. I just purchased the replacement for this beanbag at Target which is a much heavier corduroy, a larger chair, and also much cheaper at $$$. Don't waste your money on this......I now have to pay $$$ to have it shipped back. Something wrong with that when it doesn't live up to it's description.

    Read More
    mapetersen April 19, 2013
  • This chair is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful, comfy chair that was well worth the money. Spot washes perfectly. Perfect size for a 4 year old.

    Read More
    kramerept January 24, 2013
  • sent the wrong color but otherwise ok
    Verified Purchase

    everything was fine except they sent a white chair instead of a purple chair.

    Read More
    blahoiu January 12, 2013
  • BeanSack
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun for our kids, and comfortable to sit on. The photo makes it appear that these are a little more formed into a shape than reality - but it's a beanbag, so wasn't expecting it to look like a chair. The shape, though, of the bag is made so that you do have a top and bottom to the chair. I like the soft corduroy feel of the material on these.

    Read More
    straussy816 January 11, 2013
  • GREAT READING PLACE!
    Verified Purchase

    Our grand-daughter wanted a place she could curl up with a good book--and this fit the bill! She loves it! And the color too!

    Read More
    badger01 January 10, 2013
  • Looked better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty disappointed - very small and very cheap looking.

    Read More
    rausch January 4, 2013
  • Bean Sack is fine
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than you think it might be. Perfect for my kids. Good size to haul from room to room.

    Read More
    mrswaf January 3, 2013
  • Wish the cover was removeable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this, perfect for a 10 year old girl's room.

    Read More
    jkc00 December 31, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is well made and seems strong enough to withstand ant little ruffians..its just too pricey $$ dollars is enough for it

    Read More
    calyash December 26, 2012
  • Not really what was pictured. A little misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly unhappy with this product. The weight stated 12lbs which led me to believe it was a more substantial chair than it actually was. Weight of package when it came was barely 5 lbs and the chair, like the other reviewer stated, was not very well filled also too late to return this now, but will likely return it after Xmas. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    gilligan777 December 24, 2012
  • Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all happy with the amount of "stuffing" that was put into the chair -- there is no way that the chair looks like the picture -- it needs a lot more filling before it could start to look like a chair. Since the product is sealed and you cannot get into it there isn't anyway that I can add more stuffing. Am really disappointed with the chair but will keep it since I don't have time with Christmas so near to find a new one.

    Read More
    islandview December 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    unithepiper May 5, 2017
Sponsored Links