Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Ultra Natural Sherpa Lounge Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bean bag chair.
    Verified Purchase

    My two grandson's loved them for playing their video games and watching TV.

    Read More
    Ellen T. August 25, 2017
  • Not so puffy like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's a lot flatter than the picture looks.

    Read More
    Karen W. March 9, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    soft material, great for kids - doesnt hold its shape well - stretchy material, so hard to keep "full" but my kids love it anyways

    Read More
    thislovelyhome November 21, 2016
  • lost it fluff very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    At first it was good then lost it's fluff quickly. You were basically sitting on the floor directly. No cushion.

    Read More
    rachaelmoloney October 19, 2015
  • A Temporary Solution
    Verified Purchase

    It quickly became flat and shabby looking, so it was a seating solution for only about 6 months total.

    Read More
    lmoon1 March 31, 2014
  • returning ASAP
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waist your time or money. The product was 1/2 full with small styrofoam type of balls. On the order it said made in America, the tag said made in China. Not much better than setting on a pillow

    Read More
    rrue February 21, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    its exactly what i'm looking for!!!!! im 160 pound woman...works for me!!!!

    Read More
    hifli November 19, 2013
  • Sherpa bean bags
    Verified Purchase

    These bean bag chairs are supper soft, great color and good size for the kids. They are supper happy and I am happy to throw away their OLD lounging by the TV chairs! We might order more for when friends are over - it is the most popular spot for the kiddos! I do wonder though that you can not wash them......

    Read More
    rilinator68 November 7, 2013
  • Piece of Crap. Do not bother

    I received a BeanSack Ultra Natural Sherpa Lounge Bean Bag Chair in off-white. Without a couple of weeks of using it occasionally, I noticed that the "beans" were spilling out all over my carpet, under my bed, and into hard-to-reach crevices of the room. Naively, I gave the the BeanSack Ultra Natural Sherpa Lounge Bean Bag Chair the benefit of the doubt, painstakingly gathering the small styrofoam beans (which are both annoying and bad for the environment), cramming them back inside the BeanSack, and stitching it up with the most durable thread I could find. I sat back down on the Sack thinking everything would be fine, but within just a few minutes another fissure had appeared in the stitching. Naturally, I concluded the BeanSack was severely compromised and opted to return it, also finding it only ethical to recommend that fellow bean bag chair enthusiasts NOT bother with this poor excuse for a sack. This BeanSack should be able to support a person of 105 lbs without breaching. Not worth the money! AVOID THIS SACK.

    Read More
    anniegaus March 25, 2013
  • All good here
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as advertised. I've used them in the kids' rooms and the playroom. Holding up pretty well so far, pleased with that.

    Read More
    williamreview March 25, 2013
  • soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit loud when you sit down in it but that might just be what is expected of a bean bag chair. The fabric is soft and it's full enough to create a supportive relaxed chair. Overall for the money I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    101lucy March 6, 2013
  • comfortable, reasonably priced bead bag
    Verified Purchase

    My kids (and dogs) love these. They are very comfy. The color is not ideal since they are not machine washable, but I was willing to to the change for the price. If they came in a brown, it would be better.

    Read More
    mainemomz February 26, 2013
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    item was ok nothing special at all. It came with hardly any filling, it felt like i was sitting on the floor. however when i contacted a representative from overstock she was very helpful and had the company send me extra filling at no additional cost. All in all we are happy with the product, yet much happier with overstock's customer service.

    Read More
    madhadder224 February 23, 2013
  • Dimensions 30" across and sits 15" high
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow- bean bag chair sits at 15 inches high and 30 inches across. I use it for readinig and watching TV in bed. The pillow allows me to sit upright comfortably. I can email and use a keyboard and mouse( with my new internet App Tv) in bed with this bean bag pillow propping me up. It also works as a foot rest with my other chairs. My dog will not use this at all.

    Read More
    jrs118 February 20, 2013
  • Soft Bean Bags a Big Hit with Grand kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery time exceeded my expectations as both boxes arrived almost 2 weeks earlier than expected. No damage noted when they arrived. Ordered 2 for my twin grand kids 9th Birthdays and they Love them!! The sherpa cover is soft. The only thing one of them noted was that the initial smell was a bit odd but that was gone after a few days after being unpacked. Nice size.

    Read More
    gramjune February 1, 2013
  • great bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    loved this bean bag for my grand kids. ages 4 & 5. I ordered 3 of them. 2 for my house and one for out of towner. very comfy and soft to the touch. great hugging bean bag. and good price.

    Read More
    ladymeyer January 31, 2013
  • Delighted with our fuzzy bean bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This Oh so soft fuzzy bean bag appears to be the favorite seat in house. Everyone fights over it. Kids who visit L O V E it. Household members are always grabbing it and ... HEY!! GET OUTTA MY SEAT!!! ;)

    Read More
    evesilver January 18, 2013
  • The whole family loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bean bag chair for my granddaughter's room in our house. The outside is very soft and cozy, and the bag isn't overstuffed, so you can get the chair arranged in a variety of positions. Our greyhound prefers it to her own bed, which is an unexpected bonus !

    Read More
    bjf1021 January 18, 2013
  • Bean Bag arrived ripped
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality product for the money, only issue was the hole that I had to sew up.

    Read More
    lisamist26 January 4, 2013
  • Bean Sack Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair. Fast shipping, great quality. And bigger than what I first thought! So that is great!

    Read More
    landahl January 2, 2013