Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Ultra Cinnabar Red Microfiber Suede Lounge Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Small, a bit flimsy - only suitable for children

    Read More
    marilyn m. July 14, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this. if your a thin adult you will too. I'm chubby so i sit on top of it instead of in it, but its still great.

    Read More
    Sabrina D. May 4, 2016
  • Makes a great dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    My jack Russell uses this for his bed and he absolutely loves it. I have gone through good quality dog beds with memory foam, and he didn't like any of them like his bean bag bed. Ten paws up!!!!

    Read More
    Gayle H. December 2, 2015
  • Flat in a year
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to clean and flat as a pancake after one year of little use by my toe year olds. Such a waste of money!

    Read More
    karenj52 July 18, 2014
  • Loving the Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller bean bag perfect for children. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    ruhling1 January 11, 2014
  • pitiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had every intention of returning but put it out of sight and forgot about it! This is why I dont like buying things like this online. Only problem was, I couldnt find a decent bean bag chair in the stores. Now I've given up and have this monstrosity is taking up space in a closet...

    Read More
    apisxv April 12, 2013
  • BeanSack Ultra Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought three different colors of this particular bean bag chair for our son's playroom. They are magnificent - any size human can be comfortable. The neat feature of this product is when you sit down, it is sculpted for the chair to have a back to lean up against. Good purchase!

    Read More
    happyproudmama December 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Avaanika N. October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shashawna September 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol M. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links