Today: $31.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Purple Vinyl Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really very puny
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is of good quality, but the size? It's only fit for a very small child.

    Read More
    gs42 October 31, 2012
  • Small, good, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Small bean bag for kids under 10. OK if they just sit, but if the run, jump or roll with them (as most kids do), the zipper breaks and there a big mess to clean. Otherwise great chair for little ones.

    Read More
    skyview43 September 30, 2012
  • bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my classroom, I teach high school and from the picture it appeared a high school student could comfortably sit in this bean bag chair. When it arrived, I was disappointed by how small it is. I would not recommend this chair for anyone over 40 lbs.

    Read More
    1myers1 September 18, 2012
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable not cushion~y. time will tell about comfort levels remaining this way.

    Read More
    goodygk August 16, 2012
  • Bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material is not so durable but it is fine for what you pay. I would save more money and buy something with more quality next time.

    Read More
    bellacuba August 7, 2012
  • great bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very "stuffed" bean bag that I gave to my three year old granddaughter, who absolutely loved it! Her mother may take some of the stuffing out or wait and see if it becomes more compressed over time. Everyone in my family thought it was a great present.

    Read More
    arlenefros July 24, 2012
  • Smaller than what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    The texture and material is great. However, the size is a little small. There is a double zipper on the side that doesnt open easily. I hope that will help with thr size when I am able to open it

    Read More
    chumkis38 April 4, 2012
  • For my Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it, he's 2 yrs. old and it is perfect for him

    Read More
    loozer January 10, 2012
  • Great color and seems very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This seemed to be a bit pricy when I bought it, but the color was what I was looking for. The pros: nice bright color and it seems to be very sturdy. It looks like it will hold up to teenage boys use. The cons: for the price, I would have expected a slightly larger chair. If you have pre-teens or young teens, this is a goos choice. For older teens, it may be too small. My boys end up piling the two chairs together & then one of them uses it, and the other one sits somewhere else.

    Read More
    rxcmr January 5, 2012
  • bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    a nice blast from the past to house grandkids watching movies

    Read More
    maryp21 December 29, 2011
  • Purple is a great color for this size beasack.
    Verified Purchase

    I would certainly add to the description the maximum for weight or height.

    Read More
    linda2rocket December 28, 2011
  • Purple bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    This put a big smile on my babies face and she is now redecoration her room into pinks and purples... Wonderfully cute and fun!!

    Read More
    beccarae47 December 28, 2011
  • Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than expected, even for a child. Really stiff. I'm sure it has to be broken in. Going to keep it, because I hope it will get better for my 1 yr. old granddaughter. Wouldn't purchase it for a child older than 2 or 3.

    Read More
    les4 December 27, 2011
  • Not a chair
    Verified Purchase

    The described size of the bean bag chair did not factually portray what was received. The product received was significantly smaller than described and was incapable of being used as a chair except by a very small child or pet.

    Read More
    ridgelady December 22, 2011
  • bean bag chair for grandchild
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    rvboer December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links