Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Polka-dot Pink Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink polka-dot bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love this but since the beans are not in any kind of a netting, it's very hard to clean the fabric without the beans blowing out all over. I would not recommend this chair

    Read More
    4packleader August 25, 2017
  • PICK A PINK DOT BEANBAG!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as the package came, the twins were all over the beanbag chairs, or really poufs - so cute, matches their pink-everything room. Love them.

    Read More
    vanmo August 25, 2017
  • GRANDDAUGHTER
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great for our granddaughter.

    Read More
    Sandra M. February 13, 2017
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute but picture show bean bag, even though it says chair so that was what I was expecting. Well it's a chair with arms so you can't lay on it. Have to sit up.

    Read More
    judyb2u January 11, 2017
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is not what I was expecting. I assumed it was like the "original" bean bags. Much smaller than I expected and had the larger foam pieces rather than the real little balls so it wasn't as squishy as I had hoped. This was much firmer. I kept the item because it was a xmas present and I didn't have time to reorder or send the item back. I was also given a date of arrival and then 2 days later I was tracking my package and got a message saying, "my package didn't qualify for some kind of shipment" and would be delivered the end of December by the mailman! I recieved 2 emails with different information. I was going to change the delivery address with UPS but it would just delay the package another day. After this frustration I received a email from UPS stating the package would be delivered 11/21/16 that the delivery service was 3 day select??? I did receive the package. I also had to call pay pal regarding my bill. The coupon was not credited. Having said that I spoke with a lovely lady in customer service who assured me she would take care of the matter and she did. She was very professional but also warm and friendly. I'm not sure if it was Lisa or Nancy. Thank-you for taking care of my issue with the bill. I really did not need this frustration especially since I thought I was ordering well in advance of the holiday.

    Read More
    Loretta P. December 9, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the bean bag chairs.

    Read More
    Amy T. December 8, 2016
  • Bella
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the size. Very small.

    Read More
    OstkUser790344 December 7, 2016
  • Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The color is just what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    dmap4694 November 27, 2016
  • Great purchase from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase from overstock

    Read More
    archana s. November 24, 2016
  • Big and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These will be great for my granddaughters to use in their playroom or for just watching tv. Priced them elsewhere and these were a bargain.

    Read More
    jillie123 November 2, 2016
  • Fun bean bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bean bag looks wise and comfortable. My daughter enjoys it!

    Read More
    Grace O. October 26, 2016
  • My 2 year old girl loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave only 4 stars because the kind of fabric is not what I was expecting, but the color is beautiful and is just the right amount of filling for a toddler.

    Read More
    Nancy M. October 26, 2016
  • too small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for 4yo. But still small

    Read More
    GINA P. October 22, 2016
  • Kids beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's good , my granddaughter is 2 and it's just the size for her

    Read More
    Diana B. October 1, 2016
  • Very sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our daughters play room, it's perfect! One thing though, although there is a zipper, im pretty sure you can't unzip it, which is great for safety purposes.

    Read More
    Laura M. August 17, 2016
  • Not a comfortable choice
    Verified Purchase

    Rather disappointed in this selection. Very exvited tobuy for my two year Grandaughter but she doesnt like it. Its very stiff and does not conform to theur little bodies.

    Read More
    Judith C. August 10, 2016
  • Great price, dots are white though
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted an affordable bean bag chair.... Picture looks like light blue dots, but are actually white (wouldn't have purchased if I'd realized that). Fabric is durable and it's not too huge.

    Read More
    Sonya B. July 20, 2016
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 month granddaughter loves it. As soon as I opened the box she ran to it --fell on it and said "soft".'"relax"; and that she has been doing.

    Read More
    winstonz July 20, 2016
  • Beanie
    Verified Purchase

    DOn't like it. Its like for a play house. Its not realist, doesn't really stay firm, its so light!! No ideal for a 8year old. DOn't like it!!

    Read More
    ShopTillYouDrop June 12, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very well made for my neice.

    Read More
    Paul A. June 11, 2016