Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Peace Sign Pink Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little wimpy
    Verified Purchase

    A little low on beans and quality. But not a bad buy for the money.

    Read More
    Kelly D. April 22, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves her beanbag chair! Very durable and looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    amandac1 July 11, 2014
  • My daughter loves it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 6 year old daughter loves it ! She use's it on a daily basis, either in her room or the living, she takes it all over the house.

    Read More
    aileenick January 8, 2013
  • Smaller than appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    PLUSES - Came in two days Good quality materials MINUSES MUCH, much smaller than appears - Our 9 year old likened it to a mushroom stool. END RESULT - Returned for credit to get a bigger option

    Read More
    jones30305 November 21, 2012
  • Cute item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 year old daughter who wanted a bean bag and she loves peace signs. She really liked it and works great for our kid area in the basement. Wish I could have found one just like it a little bigger though but overall it is a great item and just as described.

    Read More
    shannonjerry May 26, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I don't always have good luck with internet purchases, but this one was great. True to size (perfect for my 9 year old), true to color and a great size since she can use it on her bed to read or on the floor to watch a movie and its not impossible for her to move it around the house herself. Its a little stiff coming out of the box but as she uses it the beans are becoming more pliable and soft...but still not mushy so she sinks to the floor. Good purchase!

    Read More
    buddy05 May 22, 2012
  • great bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it. Big enough for her to lounge on.

    Read More
    llane24 July 7, 2011
  • Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really quite nice, however it should be noted for a child under 80 lbs..ages 2-3.

    Read More
    dianejeank March 24, 2011
  • Cute beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this chair.Thank you overstock.com.

    Read More
    chrissykeith March 19, 2011
  • super comfy cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this beanbag for my 9 year old daughter and as it turns out we all are enjoying it. The size is great for her and even works for adults. It's very comfortable and I think the price was extremely reasonable compared to other beanbag prices offered by competetors.

    Read More
    mrskim99 January 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alysyn M. May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links