Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Joe Fuchsia Pink Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joe Fuschia Pink Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Bean Bag Chair perfect size for kids. I realized later on that I could have bought one from Walmart for about 10 less though.

    Read More
    gg2323 April 10, 2013
  • Great for kids!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for any kid- we have the size smaller as well, but this one holds me as well :) Daughter was dragging it from room to room so we purchased a second one. It has been spilled on, peed on, you name it... washes clean and does not stain. You cannot go wrong with this bean bag!!

    Read More
    stacey017 February 10, 2013
  • Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This beanbag was not what I was expecting the beans in the bag are quite large compared to most other bean bags. Bought it for my daughter and it is too hard for her to get comfortable in.

    Read More
    lynslyns November 26, 2012
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two Bean Bags. This was certainly the better of the two.

    Read More
    mummy2000 October 6, 2012
  • ok but def smaller than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was disappointed in size. The cover is awesome colr is great but sizze was small. I bought it for my 11 year old nd she's bout av height and its kinda small.

    Read More
    steph2u October 2, 2012
  • Not too large but just right for a 7 year.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandaughter's 7th birthday. She wanted a bean bag chair but did not have room for a huge bean bag. So this one is perfect. I am sure her 3 year old sister will want one next. Thank you. judi

    Read More
    judi1951 September 28, 2012
  • These bean bags are smaller than they appear.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality, and my daughter decided they would be fine for her room, but they are very small for a bean bag chair.

    Read More
    eileenasbury August 8, 2012
  • Great bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this about three weeks ago. It arrived extremely quick! I chose this beanbag because of its size, a little smaller than some we looked at. The size is perfect in my daughters small room, a lot of the other ones were way to wide! It's a nice, deep raspberry pink. She loves it & I liked the waterproof fabric too!

    Read More
    midwestmom1 August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links