Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Hot Pink Vinyl Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves her bean bag, she sits in it and reads in her room.

    Read More
    Livia M. November 24, 2016
  • Awesome Beanbag!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice beanbag chair, not too big and not too small! I also love the color!

    Read More
    jiordone April 8, 2014
  • not satisfied, shipping, price and the product
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with this product from the price to the delivery time and the appearance of the product. It was supposed to be a Christmas present and did not show up till after a week of the Christmas. The bean bag itself looked very thin versus shown in the picture.

    Read More
    curtisnaseem January 23, 2014
  • Small bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this bean bag is not particularly large, it is well made and an attractive color. The chair would not be suitable for an adult, but for a medium size child it would work well. It arrived in time for my granddaughter's birthday, which is a bonus!! Overstock is a great place to shop and quite reliable for shipping time.

    Read More
    maryellen777 September 6, 2013
  • Perfect for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this chair! When it says "HOT PINK", it means it. It is a very vibrant pink, just perfect for a three year old.

    Read More
    arlenefros October 4, 2012
  • bean bag chairs
    Verified Purchase

    they were bright, colorful, and my grandchildren love them. perfect for the gameroom. light enough that they can bring them into their room when friends are over.i needed a little more description about the size.my grandchildren are 9-5 yrs. and the size was good. i don't think they would work for an adult.

    Read More
    bayumama September 3, 2012
  • this will only work for a small child.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not alt all what i was expecting but if you have a small child it's good for them.

    Read More
    jess90292 January 22, 2012
  • bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed, thought it was bigger. Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She was happy with it

    Read More
    moodymom January 5, 2012
  • bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    bean bag chair was a good size for my grand daughter product was shipped as said it would be got here on time would use overstock again

    Read More
    oclair1 January 4, 2012
  • Perfect for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bean bag for my 3 year old and the blue one for her little brother. They are perfect! Not overly huge and in the way, but big enough to be a comfy seat for them while watching TV. I've even had some adults choose to sit on the floor and lean on them rather than sitting on the couch. We use them for story time before bed, watching cartoons in the AM, and just for lounging on while playing. Best part - they clean up really easy!

    Read More
    busymamaoftwo December 29, 2011
  • Review on BeanSack Hoy Pink Vinyl Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I do not have the time ...... Please............ I love the fact that I can order from O'Co.com And I DO Love the products ;) ......but I REALLY DO NOT have the time to write reviews........... :(

    Read More
    lanafrateva December 14, 2011
Sponsored Links