Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack Black Vinyl Bean Bag Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kinda small
    Verified Purchase

    And with a little standard kid abuse, they do start to leak. Still, highly washable and affordable.

    Read More
    Alexa S. June 14, 2016
  • Flattened out
    Verified Purchase

    Plumpness disappeared after a year. Had to throw it out because it was flat on the ground

    Read More
    Maria Teresa A. May 1, 2016
  • BeanSack Black Vinyl Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This product is described and labeled as a bean bag chair. This item is too small, tiny to sit in even if you are a toddler. It is more like a tiny footstool or pouf. Not usable as a bean bag chair. Do not buy this product because it is totally mislabeled!!!

    Read More
    paby4u September 20, 2013
  • Beansack black vinyl bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    The product is excellent for the what I intended it for. Very light and portable for the studio.

    Read More
    ninjanell April 9, 2013
  • Not quite what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    they are okay bean bags but they are really small. you can't really lie back in them if you are a regular sized person. i think these might be for smal kids. they are okay for when you you ned a couple extra chairs for hanging out with friends and watching a movie or something, but are too small to really relax in. don't recommend if you are looking for a really comportable bean back chair.

    Read More
    nathanb9 December 8, 2012
  • Bean bag is for small children
    Verified Purchase

    The website should specify that this bean bag is sized for small children. I bought this bean bag as a Christmas gift for my 11 year old nephew. It is way to small for him to sit in comfortably. I did read the dimensions listed on the site, but remember my old bean bags as a child expanding and filling out when sat in. This bean bag is too small for anyone beyond toddler years and is stiff... not what I remember a bean bag being. Disappointed.

    Read More
    tnmm November 21, 2012
  • Picture was not what we got!
    Verified Purchase

    The bag works just fine, but it did not come close to the picture. the picture was misleading, it was not a chair, it was a round regular beanbag. I kept it, but ended up buying a beanbag chair from a competitor and this one is stiched like a chair.

    Read More
    larwars May 8, 2012
  • Great gift for an active 6yr.old boy.
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson was so excited about the beanbag and uses for his Xbox and just lounging.

    Read More
    abby66 April 4, 2012
  • Much smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the product, but was very disappointed with the size. It was much smaller than the description made it sound like. It should be listed as a child's bean bag.

    Read More
    nanact March 13, 2012
  • The product is ok for price/quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend to anyone. For this type of product, I would buy in person only from now on.

    Read More
    skauffman1 March 1, 2012
  • Half way full
    Verified Purchase

    Had to by refill 2weeks later after I got it, looks like I have a black garbage bag on the floor

    Read More
    nina111 January 4, 2012
  • bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a girl age 11 and it is way too small. I am not happy at all with the price for this item. I ended up giving it to a 1.5 year old and it will do for a while

    Read More
    sissylynne December 27, 2011
  • Nice Light weight bean bag...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 year old grandson, he likes it to kick back on and watch tv. Made it nice and cozy with a soft blanket.

    Read More
    simplyamd December 27, 2011
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was very dissapointed in the size. not what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    kgion December 27, 2011
  • Misleading as to Size
    Verified Purchase

    This had to have been the tiniest, most uncomfortable bean bag chair that I've ever sat on. It's not cushy or roomy or cozy. It is garbage, and, if nothing else, should be described as a child's size chair. I will not order ANYTHING from Overstock again!

    Read More
    allipali December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links