Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.59

At other retailer: $33.17

Save $8.58 (26%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for BeanSack 3.5 Cubic Feet Refill Beans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a BIG bag
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was going to receive a small bag, NOPE! It's huge, but bigger than I originally thought. It stands between 3 1/2 to 4 feet tall tube of filling.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 21, 2017
  • Stuffs well...
    Verified Purchase

    Used these beans to stuff bean bags for a classroom library. Worked great initially, then with time and use bags weren't as full. The filling looses its "fluff".

    Read More
    Mary A. July 2, 2017
  • Refill beans
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was excited to get these beans to refill all of her bean bag chairs.

    Read More
    Ella B. May 17, 2017
  • received
    Verified Purchase

    Have not yet added it to the original beanbag chair, as it's not yet at the final location.

    Read More
    michaela g. April 30, 2017
  • Think things through first
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely have a plan how to get the beans into the bean bag because it can get messy. I made a funnel out of brown paper. One person poured the beans in and another held the bean bag. I'm using this for a small child's bean bag and so far the beans are holding up. However, I stepped on a corner of the bean bag by accident and heard some beans pop/crush. So, I'm not sure how these beans would hold up in an adult bean bag. They're working for a kiddo, though.

    Read More
    Andrea D. March 7, 2017
  • Refill Beans for Bean Bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is great and very filling!!! ha ha!!! Very reasonably priced!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast January 28, 2017
  • Good quality filler- this is the one you want.
    Verified Purchase

    Beans are round, firm and difficult to squish or flatten. They are comfortable in the adult bean bag and have not compressed with regular use. They go out of stock often so get enough to fill your project or you may have to cross your fingers and hope they will come back into stock again soon. The best filler I have found so far.

    Read More
    Diane M. December 23, 2016
  • Nell
    Verified Purchase

    Beans disintegrate very quickly.

    Read More
    nell2 December 14, 2016
  • Packed full of beans
    Verified Purchase

    Good sized bag for refilling a sad looking ottoman bean bag

    Read More
    OstkUser522227 October 26, 2016
  • Box of beans
    Verified Purchase

    These will come in handy for refluffing multiple bean bags. This is a large quantity; if you're augmenting one partially crushed bag, I'd get the smaller quantity.

    Read More
    amymay998 October 11, 2016
  • Grandkids Sleeping Bags!
    Verified Purchase

    I made Sleepover Bags and our grandkids, love them!😀

    Read More
    OstkUser150452 October 9, 2016
  • Fantastic Product
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as advertised

    Read More
    Jeff W. September 29, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very large bag!! Will fill a large round beanbag :))

    Read More
    Maureen T. September 19, 2016
  • Great beans
    Verified Purchase

    Made large outdoor bean bags with these. Worked great!

    Read More
    James B. September 13, 2016
  • More than expected....
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this source of foam beans for refilling our sagging bean bag chair. For price comparison, be aware that the 100 liter quantity works out to a bit more than 3.5 cubic feet; that was enough to renew our 112" teardrop shaped chair with about 1/3 of the bag remaining for future use. All the refill beans are packaged in a single, thick, tough plastic bag. Have no fear about the plastic bag accidentally splitting open; it won't happen even if you sit on it! After cutting about a 4" hole at a corner, the bag could be tipped over and the beans poured right into the chair as if they are coming from a funnel. I did ours with the bean bag chair resting in a bath tub; it made quick neat work of a potentially messy job. Though they tried, not a single bean escaped to freedom! One word of advice, take a dryer sheet and rub it on both the bean bag opening and the slit area you cut open to pour the beans. This will keep static from causing all sorts of problems for you when transferring to your bean bag. This is a really useful product…Ljudah

    Read More
    Linda G. August 28, 2016
  • Maria Armendariz
    Verified Purchase

    Bags are large, somewhat messy but very easy to use!

    Read More
    Maria A. August 25, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job perfectly. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking to refill their chair.

    Read More
    Keith D. August 5, 2016
  • jjwhitaker
    Verified Purchase

    large bag for replacement of old beanbags.

    Read More
    jdgw July 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome for refilling bean bags

    Read More
    nani13 July 21, 2016
  • Ms. K
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you need to refill your beanbags!

    Read More
    Kamaria A. July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links