| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $113.99

Save $85.43 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beaded Copper Waves Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly, was just what I expected and was packaged very well compared to other mirrors I have ordered before.

    Read More
    Bruce E. April 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier in real life. The frame fairly glows and the mirror is exceptionally clear.

    Read More
    Judy B. November 5, 2016
  • Beaded Copper Waves Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was true the color shown on the website. It came packaged very well and secure.

    Read More
    OstkUser609676 October 29, 2016
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    works nicely with our antiques

    Read More
    OstkUser34843 July 12, 2016
  • PamNW
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Murrow at a great price.

    Read More
    PAMALA M. June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived broken. Customer service was wonderful. Sent me another one. Love it! Absolutely beautiful mirror. And my experience with customer service shows what a wonderful site Overstock is. A very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Adean L. March 8, 2016
  • new bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for over the small vanity in our bathroom - -but would be beautiful anywhere in the home -- it has very strong coppery colors in it, by the way.

    Read More
    sampaul August 22, 2015
  • good quality and design. I recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    I am decorating my bed room in a french style and the mirror was important to realce the complete designs. I recommend it.

    Read More
    matcheh January 6, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The process worked exactly as expected & the mirror lived up to its description. Very happy with the mirror & the service.

    Read More
    mek38 August 2, 2014
  • Mirror, mirror, on the wall...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mirror online after another heavier mirror fell off the wall. It is a perfect weight and now hangs in our living room. It arrived without any damage (well packed). The frame is elegantly styled and both my wife and I are glad we took a chance on this product. We had shopped several local merchants and the value of this mirror exceeded alternatives we found locally.

    Read More
    zacchaeus54 March 27, 2014
  • Mirror on wall
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in our powder room. Wall is a chocolate brown and the tones of mirror really stand out.

    Read More
    alderberg3 December 25, 2013
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is prettier in person and it was just the right size for the location and the fact that it was made in the USA is a big plus.

    Read More
    joann2010 August 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica D. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links