Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beacon Hill Braided Reversible Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Still using them. They are great

    Read More
    Vicki O. October 2, 2016
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than anticipated, nicely made, should have checked the size more closely

    Read More
    pashabear April 12, 2016
  • SP
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit as well as I would have liked, but quality was good.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. January 12, 2016
  • Braided chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    These pads look new after lots of wear. I would buy them again. I have traditional farm-house furnishings and they fit the bill for a perfect, long-wearing accessory.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 6, 2016
  • Love these!

    Color was GREAT and they look wonderful on my chairs

    Read More
    duke281 December 23, 2015
  • Old world charm
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my bent wood antique chairs.

    Read More
    Sherry B. November 25, 2015
  • Adequate chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Used on porch chairs-color has not faded

    Read More
    Kathy H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find chair pads for my short dimensioned arch backed chairs. Loved the color choices and material. My only suggestion is that the ties be longer - I need about 2 more inches to cinch around the spokes of my chairs.

    Read More
    Cassandra K. January 2, 2015
  • Braided Reversible chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for chair pads for months, because the chairs I needed them for we're small and these fit perfectly. The only complaint I have is the ties whic I will be redoing for the best placement on the chairs. Thank you, Renee *

    Read More
    Wilson6002 November 24, 2014
  • Soft colors
    Verified Purchase

    My kitty has approved them. They fit my wood chairs. They are a little smaller than I thought, but I think I like that they leave a couple inches of wood showing all around. They make it more comfortable to sit and talk at the dining table.

    Read More
    BluebellK October 31, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. There is a nice compliment of blue tones.

    Read More
    maspoon1 July 21, 2014
  • These chair seat are great … Soft and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The best chair pads are the best that I have every gotten.. Soft and great colors….

    Read More
    pridente July 10, 2014
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a brownish set for use with four bistro folding chairs (I bought two sets) that came with thick red cushions. Color was wrong and needed to be able to fold the chairs with the cushion attached. These worked perfectly. Very pleased.

    Read More
    bestmtns March 5, 2014
  • Braided Reversible Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chair pads but I need to adjust the placement of the ties since it is not positioned that well for my chairs otherwise they are good.

    Read More
    sac4277d February 10, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The product is smaller ham I thought therefore did not fit.

    Read More
    sharon1942 October 29, 2013
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like all the variety of colors in this pad. i am ordering ones that are not multicolor but plain.

    Read More
    pretscl1 September 28, 2013
  • Better than I imagined.
    Verified Purchase

    The color selection and and the drability is great.

    Read More
    bbridg7857 September 26, 2013
  • Comfort Plus!
    Verified Purchase

    Works out perfect for my patio chairs. Adds that little bit of comfort to the chairs. And adds just that extra bit of color!

    Read More
    alohajo1 July 26, 2013
  • Fit my captain's style oak barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for pads for my oak captain's style barstools for years. Regular chair pads are too big so I took a chance that these might be a little smaller and they are and fit well. While they're not as thick as I would like the ties line up well to be able to tie them on. All 4 look completely difrerent as far as the way the braids are wound. One has a lot of red in the middle, one doesn't have much red at all, etc., which I wasn't sure about. However, if you had hand made these, this is how they would most likely look. I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    vkrouse May 5, 2013
  • reversible braided chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy these again; however, two of the pads had the colors spaced differently than the other two.

    Read More
    blmaine April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links