Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beacon Hill Bay Leaf Indoor / Outdoor Braided Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for. I got the chair pads first to double check the color, which is overall, green-gray-blue with touches of red, yellow, and navy. very satisfied.

    Read More
    Elyse C. January 1, 2015
  • Absolute perfect for my newborn nursery!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my nursery and it is perfect! Rolls out great, flattens out nicely. Def need the non-slip stuff though. Love the colors! True as described!

    Read More
    labgal October 26, 2013
  • Looks pretty....but
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for a family room (not heavy traffic) but though the rug is pretty and the colors are lovely the rug is very lightweight and flimsy and I don't see it holding up to many times of being vacuumed or even walked on a lot - I was disappointed because it was not cheap pricewise but the quality left a lot to be desired I have had a braided rug in the past and it was4x as heavy as this one.

    Read More
    mmg67 May 18, 2013
  • Exceptional rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfect with my dining set and wood floors. Easy care and adds some warmth to the room!

    Read More
    Mel May 1, 2013
  • Love the Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. For the price it is everything I expected and than some. The colors are a little lighter than they looked in the picture but it's fine. It is perfect for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    rge123 September 18, 2012
  • Disappointed but will keep it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the "Bayleaf" rug when it arrived. From what I viewed on the site, I was expecting darker colors. It would help if the list of colors were more descriptive. It is a pretty braided rug, but with two small dogs I have concerns on how it will hold up. I will keep the rug but will use it in another room. I am extremely pleased to see it's made in the U.S.A.

    Read More
    countryfolk7 September 11, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently had hardwood floors installed on my entire main floor and needed a rug for my living area. I wanted something to give it a warm cozy feel, and this rug fit the bill exactly! Very well-made and beautiful colors. Was shipped in a roll, so it has laid flat from the first time I laid it on the floor. Love it!

    Read More
    gfish1 August 28, 2012
  • great quality for an unbelievable price!
    Verified Purchase

    once again, I am not disappointed! This rug was an even better quality than what I expected for the price-really quite unbelievable. Using in a "period" furnished guest bedroom & it's the perfect touch--so thick, soft & cozy. After a month, I still find myslef just going in and staring at it--so pretty! And what a bargain!! the quality is amazing!

    Read More
    charlana July 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe this beautiful rug was an out door rug. It's looks fabulous on our deck and the price was right. So glad I found it.

    Read More
    linnie40 May 17, 2012
  • Perfect for my gazebo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for use in my 12' octagonal gazebo. There is an octagonal cedar table on top with a bench and several chairs surrounding. All itmes fit on the rug. It really gives the gazebo a finished look, like an outdoor room. The gazebo is screened so I don't expect the rug to get terribly dirty. Still, I think it will be easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    wheezer123 April 20, 2012
  • Very Nice braid rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was at first a bit dissapointed that the color was ligfhter than shown but the rug is beautiful and it looks fantastic!! Makes my living room look twice as big as it did and brightened it up considerably- I am very happy with the purchase of this rug and was glad to see it is made in the USA!

    Read More
    debbd March 24, 2012
  • SO HAPPY WITH THIS RUG! WOW*
    Verified Purchase

    This was by far, the best purchase of the year! UPS delivered it up our snowy driveway and so it felt like Christmas. The size and colour fit our home perfectly. It is under our kitchen table and has exceptional "eye appeal." I'm so glad I did my research and read reviews. Paid off. Thank you, thank you Overstock, for your service!! I will Pass it on........

    Read More
    injoy January 17, 2012
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived when expected. It rolled-out in great shape. My kids instantly loved it. It is soft, well-made and appears to be quite durable. I vacuum it every day as we have a house full of kids and animals.

    Read More
    tiredboredmom October 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful....it appeared much more green in the on-line picture and I wish it had more green like the picture depicted, but the rug is very nice and the quality appears to be very good. Shipping was excellent!

    Read More
    cheri0913 May 11, 2010
  • Braid Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived very quickly and is nicer than the picture. I'm very pleased with Overstock's product and service.

    Read More
    maple67 January 6, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The green in this rug was a little lighter than what was displayed on my monitor. I love the rug. It is the perfect accent to the room. Good quality and fast shipping!

    Read More
    pturner56 January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links