Read All Reviews for Beacon Hill Bay Leaf Indoor / Outdoor Braided Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for my bedroom. Unlike other reviewers, I thought the color pretty well matches the photo. It has a few frayed threads, but other than that its in great shape, and has saved me many an uncomfortable first step out of bed on cold mornings by providing a warm place for my feet to land.

    Read More
    Emily November 26, 2014
  • Not as pictured but very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I order two rugs and they are matching to each other. They are not the color on the screen though. They are much lighter in color but still very nice. You should know that you are not getting a dark color rug. That said, they are on the porch of our family cabin and they look great.

    Read More
    sleepingsounder August 20, 2013
  • Watch Hill Bay Leaf Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (3
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in one of our B & B bedrooms. High quality and seems to take the traffic. Gets vacuumed almost daily and looks brand new.

    Read More
    quiltinghorses June 13, 2013
  • Much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs for our kitchen, and while they seem to be well made and a nice thickness, the overall color was much lighter than that shown on site. It is lighter because there was more white/cream in the blend so the rug did not take on an overall "green" appearance. In fact, of the two rugs ordered one center was entirely red and the other center was entirely blue The colors used are deep and nice, very attractive, but if you are looking for a green rug this may not be it. However, the rugs are not ugly. Quite the opposite, which is why I would still recommend them, however, the true multi look of sage green, burgandy, blue,yellowish-gold, and white/cream, was just too random for my purpose. I am sending them back. Customer service was great.

    Read More
    winterlvr January 25, 2013
  • Perfect rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. As other reviewers mentioned, the color is much, much lighter than pictured, but if you keep that in mind when you order you will be happy. The blue is a medium blue, there is a light sage and a burgundy color braided with the lighter shades. Pretty. The quality is also fine for rugs in this price range (ie, you know you aren't getting a hand braided rug!) Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    suzisnowflake October 22, 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed upon receiving this braided rug, poor quality and workmanship spotted right off the bat. Lose, long clear wire stringing hanging all over rug. Beautiful colors and overstock true to photo of but would not order another brand of this braided rug...................

    Read More
    lchljh May 25, 2012
  • Not my Last Rug purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does this no justice. It actually looked better and more of these type of purchases would be made if you can properly view the weave and colors with a better zoom on website.

    Read More
    econoqueen July 28, 2011
  • Color goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these rugs and are very happy with them. They look great on our covered front porch. The actual color is lighter than the thumbnail picture (enlarged picture is more accurate) and that's why we bought them. The color is neutral in effect and goes with everything. It complements our burgundy wicker furniture, grey floor boards, grey-green house siding, but it would go just as well with blues, yellows, greens, browns, etc.

    Read More
    thewildbunch July 2, 2011
  • braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was prompt, the quality is excellent, and the colors were true to the on-line picture

    Read More
    poppy321 August 24, 2010
  • Received exactly what was ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock.com. The ordering process was simple, and I received what I ordered in a timely manner. The rug was exactly as it appeared on the site. Other reviews for this stated the color was different. It could be their Computer monitors, especially low end models that don't display true colors. I did not have this issue. The colors were exactly as shown and go great in our living room.

    Read More
    w223jlh May 23, 2010
  • What's This?
    Verified Purchase

    This rug does not look ANYTHING like it appears on Overstock's website. It appears to be a mid to darker toned rug and when it arrived it was very light colored and the colors are almost pastel looking. In addition IMHO, it looks cheap.

    Read More
    willow3251 March 31, 2010
  • rug for laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly into our laundry room. The colors are great.

    Read More
    ncreagan February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links