Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beach Sunrise Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beach Sunrise Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I looked for many months at different seascape pictures for a spot above our couch. We loved this piece the moment we saw it & were equally pleased when it arrived-- It looks exactly how it's shown online. It's a great find for the size of the peice & the price paid. No regrets!

    Read More
    sjhalin98 March 30, 2012
  • Canvas art arrived well packaged.
    Verified Purchase

    Canvas art arrived well packaged and undamaged. Very quick delivery considering I live on the other side of the world. Very impressed with the picture. It enhances a bedroom wall.

    Read More
    denece10 June 26, 2012
  • Serene and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our new southern home and we love it!

    Read More
    pmain February 28, 2012
  • Gorgeous and calming
    Verified Purchase

    My ex-husband inherited the beach scene that was hanging in our bedroom, so I was on the lookout for a replacement. I saw this one and fell in love not just with the serenity, but the colors. I was nervous that the colors would be muted when I received it, but they are beautifully vibrant. When my ex saw it, he asked if I wanted to trade - lol. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dbf72 July 11, 2013
  • Captures all visitor's attention
    Verified Purchase

    i recommend everyone to shop at overstock.com. A girlfriend told me about overstock and i have been ordering every since. Good quality. Also, i love the way my items are well packed when shipped.

    Read More
    johantz August 20, 2012
  • Ticker
    Verified Purchase

    Not my "cup of tea". It needs special lighting on it and it's not professional looking at all. Save your money on this one!!!

    Read More
    Ticker B. November 6, 2015
  • too much red
    Verified Purchase

    too much red in the print for me, distracted from beach scene

    Read More
    debhughes February 13, 2014
  • Pretty true to form. Great addition.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture reminds me of vacationing on Isla Mujeres, Mexico... Brings fond memories and quality to good.

    Read More
    teekabird123 September 25, 2013
  • Peaceful scene
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in an extra bedroom. Very soothing!

    Read More
    Michele C. June 24, 2016
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty scene and works well in my living room.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Compliment!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of Compliments on this piece!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our office and absolutely love the colors. My favorite canvas art purchase so far.

    Read More
    TRACY E. May 30, 2015
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
    Verified Purchase

    On the website it looks serene and the reviews are good.This piece was for a new office. Colors are lovely and true to website, however, in the distance is a small strip of land (looks like a jetty) with an industrial scene that, for me, ruins the entire point of a serene beach & sunrise. It could be an oil plant or some other industrial power plant (maybe even a nuclear power plant). You cannot see this from the website. It is small, but it was irritating to me to have this with the beautiful ocean scene. Regretfully, I am returning this piece and will choose another ocean scene that hopefully has no surprises in the background.

    Read More
    Robin G. May 18, 2015
  • just what I was looking
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is just what I wanted on my wall. looks good!

    Read More
    newjersey2011 May 16, 2015
  • Beautiful scene
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this . I was pleased with how light this was.

    Read More
    hppyshper May 1, 2015
  • Nice for the family room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice picture. Great for the den or family room.

    Read More
    cheryl S. April 22, 2015
  • Beach Theme
    Verified Purchase

    Large, didn't fit where I wanted it. I did find a suitable location.

    Read More
    jacksongv March 11, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous and just as pictured

    Read More
    cutie1017 February 10, 2015
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance it looks like a high quality painting. Close up it looks like a picture of a painting. It's beautiful, well packaged, large, matches my living room colors, brings indoors a promise of summer, in the middle of winter. Includes hanging wire.

    Read More
    mymallos January 28, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it . I ordered two additional wrapped canvas and paired them together and the result is dramatic. I ordered no hassles, received print in a timely manner. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Carmine C. January 16, 2015
Sponsored Links