Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beach Sunrise Oversized Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beach Sunrise
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect picture for my living room.

    Read More
    butterflymaf July 17, 2017
  • Peaceful scene
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in an extra bedroom. Very soothing!

    Read More
    Michele C. June 24, 2016
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty scene and works well in my living room.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Ticker
    Verified Purchase

    Not my "cup of tea". It needs special lighting on it and it's not professional looking at all. Save your money on this one!!!

    Read More
    Ticker B. November 6, 2015
  • Compliment!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of Compliments on this piece!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our office and absolutely love the colors. My favorite canvas art purchase so far.

    Read More
    TRACY E. May 30, 2015
  • Holistic Health Practitioner
    Verified Purchase

    On the website it looks serene and the reviews are good.This piece was for a new office. Colors are lovely and true to website, however, in the distance is a small strip of land (looks like a jetty) with an industrial scene that, for me, ruins the entire point of a serene beach & sunrise. It could be an oil plant or some other industrial power plant (maybe even a nuclear power plant). You cannot see this from the website. It is small, but it was irritating to me to have this with the beautiful ocean scene. Regretfully, I am returning this piece and will choose another ocean scene that hopefully has no surprises in the background.

    Read More
    Robin G. May 18, 2015
  • just what I was looking
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is just what I wanted on my wall. looks good!

    Read More
    newjersey2011 May 16, 2015
  • Beautiful scene
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this . I was pleased with how light this was.

    Read More
    hppyshper May 1, 2015
  • Nice for the family room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice picture. Great for the den or family room.

    Read More
    cheryl S. April 22, 2015
  • Beach Theme
    Verified Purchase

    Large, didn't fit where I wanted it. I did find a suitable location.

    Read More
    jacksongv March 11, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Just gorgeous and just as pictured

    Read More
    cutie1017 February 10, 2015
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance it looks like a high quality painting. Close up it looks like a picture of a painting. It's beautiful, well packaged, large, matches my living room colors, brings indoors a promise of summer, in the middle of winter. Includes hanging wire.

    Read More
    mymallos January 28, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love it . I ordered two additional wrapped canvas and paired them together and the result is dramatic. I ordered no hassles, received print in a timely manner. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Carmine C. January 16, 2015
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting. We have it hanging over our bed and I feel like I could keep walking some times, right into the ocean.

    Read More
    hapycustomer January 8, 2015
  • Beautiful scenery
    Verified Purchase

    Adds great color to a newly decorated office/guest room that is painted in browns/beige. Placed above my computer and allows me to look at something tranquil.

    Read More
    gurneeowner December 15, 2014
  • Beach sunrise canvas painting
    Verified Purchase

    Painting was beautiful. Colors art vivid and just as shown on the sight. You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    batwoman34 August 24, 2014
  • Beautiful, high quality canvas print
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I couldn't be more pleased. The colors in the artwork were as pictured, beautiful and vibrant. The product arrived packed well, in perfect condition, and was in the time frame as promised. It was a pleasure dealing with Overstock.com and I will look forward to purchasing other products from them.

    Read More
    texsan August 7, 2014
  • Beach Sunrise Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks great in my living room. The colors bring the room together.

    Read More
    knaz April 5, 2014
  • Serenity Beach View
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas epitomizes tranquility and beauty. It fits perfect in my office, helping the sterile grey office furniture disappear. I purchase glassware to compliment the colors. It reminds me of a perfect morning sunrise.

    Read More
    tcmgt March 12, 2014
Sponsored Links