Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Beach Sunrise' Hand-painted Oil Painting Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice buy.. i love the view of it. Good painting.

    Read More
    Koyinsola E. February 15, 2016
  • Mr & Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product. It is exactly as described. A test for a husband & wife to hang with horizon level! But if you get it....the marriage will last! We got it! And enjoy looking at it every day!

    Read More
    Melanie K. October 8, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bold colors love it look great with my wall color.

    Read More
    Maria K. August 30, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this piece when I saw it online....but...once I received it and put it up...I fell in love with it....It's the focal point of my living room...and nothing but ooooooo and ahhhhhhhs.....

    Read More
    Angel J. July 8, 2015
  • Paint by number?
    Verified Purchase

    I think a child painted this…

    Read More
    snowfitness1 June 6, 2015
  • NO REGRETS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy every single time I admire this painting. I must have looked through 10,000 wall art designs before deciding on this one picture. This is just the lift I need right now! This makes me feel relaxed & happy.....

    Read More
    KK1 May 26, 2015
  • Too much red but it's pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The sun would look better if the sun is in one frame instead of being split up between two.

    Read More
    Daisy N. February 17, 2015
  • Striking!
    Verified Purchase

    The warmth and serenity is easily felt...the main vocal point in the den. Could not believe the quality for the price. Need a little peace, then this artwork is the answer.

    Read More
    Diana February 11, 2015
  • Great for a large wall
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to hang because you have to get the sun/water line in the exact place, but it's beautiful once hung.

    Read More
    terences October 11, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an art piece to go in our guest bedroom, and this piece found its way to my eyes. I was really in-between ordering this and a similar art piece of a large tree with the same background coloring. This one seemed more soothing. It is really exactly what I expected. The colors are exactly as pictured. Pay attention to the size. I was slightly surprised (in a good way) at the dimensions. Good luck with beautifying your home! This made mine better.

    Read More
    nolauptowner September 3, 2013
  • Beach Sunrise Hand Pained Oil Painting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a huge painting set and it looks wonderful above our couch in the living room. We were looking for a way to tie in more color, as most of our furniture is brown or beige, so this worked perfectly. We like it a lot.

    Read More
    randymil72 July 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a five-piece canvas on stretcher art set. Was exactly as described and depicted. Really fits the space in our bedroom.

    Read More
    bear9999 June 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Sunrise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a mother's day present and they turned out to be an excellent gift! I agree with some of the other reviewers for the need to let them "cure" in the packaging for a few days before hanging them. I ended up using some hanging wire on the cross bars and a level to line them up properly, but one the measuring was complete they look incredible on the wall. Great buy would definitely recommend purchasing them.

    Read More
    atdean May 25, 2012
  • beach
    Verified Purchase

    great pic some of them were slighty bent or twisted and still had a lil wet spots but over all great..

    Read More
    dcansler April 12, 2012
  • sun set picture
    Verified Purchase

    Have a very dull living room with all browns and tans. This picture put some color (and sunshine) into the room. Carried the reds/orange into the kitchen. Very happy with my decision to buy this painting.

    Read More
    vicki123435 March 2, 2012
  • wonderful painting
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful picture, wonderful colors makes you think your looking at a real sun set!

    Read More
    lanced20102010 December 29, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This sits in my living room and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    shamalama November 4, 2011
  • great artwork
    Verified Purchase

    Great artwork. Worked great with my color scheme. Loved that with this kind of art, there is no glare from windows.

    Read More
    glynn2591 October 26, 2011
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding painting. Great on a large tall wall which is where this art is hanging in my home. The color is rich and the image really come thru.

    Read More
    tlov October 25, 2011
  • Love this painting
    Verified Purchase

    This painting is on my living room wall. Everyone that sees it likes it. It really keeps the room warm

    Read More
    ricwal August 9, 2011
Sponsored Links