Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bayside Black End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have many side tables in my home, but this is by far the best one I've ever purchased!! If I thought I could pull it off, I would only use this table. It looks Great and has the best price!!

    Read More
    terrenam24 April 26, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great in person. It has a really chunky thick top and substantial legs.Its very sturdy and stylish. Very happy with this purchase as it looks much more expensive then it is.

    Read More
    accessoryqueen1 March 19, 2013
  • Worth the price, handsome, but a little top-heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, nice and low but plenty of space on top. Goes perfect between my two chairs, and can easily hold drinks and snack plates. Looks good, at least right now being brand new. I will have to worry about not getting the top wet, and using coasters, because the quality of the painted black finish does not look like it'll hold up well. Also I thought the base would be heavy enough, but it's just a bit top heavy. The chairs are swivel chairs, and if the chair is too close, it can easily tip the table and spill the drinks. Again, just have to be careful with it.

    Read More
    beckyd02 March 8, 2013
  • Not bad for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Perfect size for a side table next to my contemporary slipper chair. This is a great transitional piece, contemporary, traditional and everything in between.

    Read More
    srm48329 March 7, 2013
  • Bay side
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a perfectly sized side table. Very functional.

    Read More
    valdes22 February 25, 2013
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    You just won't find a table built like this for $#! This is a very attractive piece to say the least...I bought two but honestly I'd fill my house with these if it didn't look odd to have the same end tables on three different floors of your house!

    Read More
    pattik40 February 22, 2013
  • My Room is Complete!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fits perfect. Very simple to put together, tool included. The table was so well packed that you don't have to worry about scratches. I would recommend this table to everyone who is trying to decide. Thank you.

    Read More
    bthomas1962 February 12, 2013
  • Search ended
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching high and low for the perfect end tables for my newly decorated living area. These tables were easy to assemble, are the perfect heigth and diameter and are the perect compliment to my other pieces.

    Read More
    57flsatisfiedcustomer February 12, 2013
  • great tables
    Verified Purchase

    great tables especially for the price. I ordered 2 for a quest room. I put lamps on them & look great. There were stickers on the legs for the assembly and the stickers were reversed. It took me a minute to figure this out. But went together very easily.

    Read More
    michellem6 February 9, 2013
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This table provides a good contrast to the straight edges of many traditional end tables. The curves of the legs are lovely. It is heavy and looks like an expensive end table. I put it together myself in 15-30 minutes. All pieces fit together easily. The table creates a lovely corner table for me to display a decorative vase and picture. It is heavy and sturdy yet the curves create an interesting flare. I would purchase this table again and would recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    lesmikmom February 6, 2013
  • Good enough, a bit overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Good table, little pricey for something this size. Sturdy enough.

    Read More
    flgafl January 29, 2013
  • Very nice small table.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small black table for my living room and this table is perfect. It was packed extremely well and had no damage. Which is not always the case with products purchased on line. The table looks great and is sturdy enough to hold a pretty heavy lamp. I receive compliments on the table all the time. Very pleased with this product and will look for this manufacturer in my future purchases through Overstock.

    Read More
    bjackson2 January 1, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We have a high end entertainment center in black and these tables blend in perfectly.

    Read More
    wendilou1 November 24, 2012
  • Easy to assemble and quite attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two tables to be bedside tables with the Java Platform bed. Look very nice together and the height of the tables is perfect with the platform bed. They also look like much better quality than their cost indicates. I'm pleased with the purchase. When the tables arrived, one of the boxes had three of one leg size and one of the other .. should have two of each size. Received the replacement table within days of filing the complaint with Overstock .. excellent communication and response from Overstock. Thanks. The table is easy to assemble but I would recommend not completely tightening the bolts after you attach the bottom stand to the legs until you have fitted the legs in the top and have the bolts in place to attach the top. It is easier to make adjustments to get the best fit if you don't tighten them until the end! It took longer to unpack the box than to assemble the table!

    Read More
    weeyahneh November 24, 2012
  • Bayside end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end table for the price. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    ghjen August 16, 2012
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking and sturdy table. The only complaint that I have is that some of the legs were finished very poorly. I could have sent it back for an exchange, but decided that the hassle and extra cost was not worth it, because I was able to take a black permanent marker & touch up the scratches and chips. There was a deep gauge in one of the legs that was evidently there prior to the leg being painted, but I was able to position the table so that would not show. Granted, these are damages, and in the past, I would have returned a damaged product. It is sad that because the piece is made in China, I expect that an exchange will not assure that I will receive a better table. All in all, it was my choice to keep it. I know that Overstock would have been wonderful to work with and would have done everything possible to make it right, but there isn't much they can do about shoddy workmanship. Overall, the table is really very nice looking & no one, but me & my daughter will ever know that it is less than perfect.

    Read More
    mabooey May 30, 2012
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The end tabel was as stated in the advertisement. The color,quality, and ease of putting it together was very much appreciated by my husband. We both love the table and was surprised at by its quality for the price. Overstock.com is a great place to shop.

    Read More
    sunnybetty May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    t B. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links